广告

WindowsWinBuilder

075 Beta 6

Nuno Brito

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

WinBuilder 脚本变得简单

WinBuilder 是一款出色的免费软件,旨在使用 Microsoft Windows 构建和修改 Live CD(Live CD)。它具有强大的功能,例如能够创建精确的 CD 标签,将所有文件精确复制到 CD 盒中,创建 CD 小册子,制作 CD 磁盘,将歌曲直接插入计算机的 CD 驱动器,刻录音频 CD,插入视频 CD 等。 Win Builder 还包括详细的帮助文件、在线编辑器、图形用户界面、所见即所得编辑器、基于 Windows 的 CD 刻录机、在线查看器以及大型声音和音乐库。

WinBuilder 软件非常易于使用,只需点击几下鼠标即可添加应用程序。例如,您可以使用其 WYSIWYG 编辑器加载 WinBuilder、按关键字搜索文件、按扩展名或关键字搜索文件、通过输入关键字添加应用程序名称、重命名文件、创建新文件夹、搜索和预览 CD、插入CD 刻录机、添加音频 CD、插入图形、保存 WMA 文件、更改显示设置等等。如果您想知道去哪里寻找帮助和支持,那么您应该访问 WinBuilder 网站。您甚至可以下载 WinBuilder 及其演示版和试用版。到目前为止,这个免费软件已被证明对于那些对创建 CD、开发 CD 收藏、将应用程序和游戏添加到他们的 Live CD、创建和修改他们的 CD 标签、创建 CD 游戏、添加 CD-ROM 和许多其他创新用途。

WinBuilder 允许用户学习创建计算机应用程序的基础知识,而无需花费大量时间学习复杂的编程语言。该软件也被证明对新手计算机程序员非常有帮助,使他们能够开发广泛的复杂和高级计算机应用程序。 WinBuilder 程序提供了许多功能,使用户只需单击几下鼠标即可执行许多功能。凭借如此易用性和丰富多样的可用功能,可以放心,由其技术专家团队维护和更新的 WinBuilder 脚本可以使任何用户的计算机应用程序完美、高效和高效。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WinBuilder 075 Beta 6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nuno Brito

http://nunobrito.eu/

PCWinBuilder

075 Beta 6

Nuno Brito

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 WinBuilder 的 075 Beta 6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

WinBuilder for Windows

075 Beta 6

Nuno Brito(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

WinBuilder Scripts Made Easy

WinBuilder is an excellent free software designed to construct and modify live CD (Live CDs) using Microsoft Windows. It comes with great features such as the ability to create an exact CD label with all your files copied exactly to the CD jewel case, create a CD booklet, make a CD disk, insert songs directly to your computer's CD drive, burn audio CD's, insert video CD's and more. The Win Builder also includes a detailed help file, an online editor, a graphic user interface, a WYSIWYG editor, a Windows based CD burner, an online viewer, and a large library of sounds and music.

The WinBuilder software is very easy to use and allows for adding applications with just a few mouse clicks. For example, you can load WinBuilder with its WYSIWYG editor, search for a file by keyword, search a file by extension or keywords, add application names by entering keywords, rename files, create a new folder, search and preview a CD, insert a CD Writer, add an audio CD, insert graphics, save a WMA file, change the display settings, and so much more. If you are wondering where to go to look up some help and support, then you should visit the WinBuilder website. You can even download WinBuilder along with its demo and trial version. So far, this free software has proved to be very useful for those who are interested in creating CDs, developing CD collections, adding applications and games to their Live CDs, creating and modifying their CD labels, creating CD games, adding CD-ROMs and many other innovative uses.

WinBuilder allows users to learn the basics of creating computer applications without having to spend much time learning complicated programming languages. This software has also proved to be extremely helpful to novice computer programmers, giving them the ability to develop a wide range of complex and advanced computer applications. The program WinBuilder provides a host of features which allows users to perform a host of functions with just a few mouse clicks. With such ease of use and great variety of available functions, one can be assured that WinBuilder scripts maintained and updated by its team of technical experts makes any user's computer application perfect, efficient and productive.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WinBuilder 075 Beta 6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Nuno Brito

http://nunobrito.eu/

SHA-1:
60edc522817b7e4be45b405018d793d806c94adc

WinBuilder for PC

075 Beta 6

Nuno Brito(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 075 Beta 6 of WinBuilder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement