广告

AndroidWar of Heroes

190

MM GZ ENTERTAINMENT(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Android 的免费射击游戏

War of Heroes 是一款免费的战争模拟器和射击游戏,由 MM GZ Entertainment 开发,适用于 Android。这个游戏的范围有点难以确定。尽管该游戏被宣传为某种战争模拟器,但许多关卡表明这是一种通用的军事方法,其中混杂了特殊的特遣部队目标。 

如果您正在寻找类似的游戏在接近但更加充实和有趣的情况下,我建议 使命召唤:突击队使命召唤:移动版。尽管这些游戏出自 Activision(一家 AAA 级发行商),但它们对于 Android 设备都是免费的。因为它们得到了 3A 发行商的支持,所以您可以期待令人瞠目结舌的画面和激动人心的游戏玩法,这比《英雄之战》所获得的还要多。 

画面不佳

与宣传内容给人的印象相反,《英雄之战》的画面相对较差。游戏中的大部分视觉资源看起来像是前几年游戏中的低分辨率资源,但游戏中最令人分心的方面是地面的纹理。无论您在哪个球场上玩,地面纹理在各种调色板中看起来都像低分辨率电视干扰。 

广告

这非常令人分心,更不用说让它变得安静了很难看到地面上发生的任何事情。鉴于大部分游戏都是从自上而下的角度进行的,这远非理想。 

广告密集

下载《英雄之战》的另一个对比是< strong>大量的广告。除了在整个游戏过程中随机播放广告外,您还需要在每次用完子弹时观看广告,因为无法购买这些。这让整个游戏感觉很肤浅,好像它只是为了广告收入而不是人类享受而创建的。 

游戏性浅

这可能是战争最大的问题之一英雄。没有故事情节可循,任务之间也没有任何联系。充其量,《英雄之战》的游戏玩法是一系列用于盲目短期游戏的迷你战斗。在最坏的情况下,这款游戏是由独立开发者开发的广告密集型混乱,似乎并不关心实际的游戏体验。 

不值得

以这种两极分化的说法结束是厚颜无耻的,但这是真的。除非您玩手机游戏的想法是连续数小时观看广告,否则这不适合您。 

《英雄之战》几乎没有可取之处尽管游戏会定期更新,但这些都没有真正解决游戏的核心问题。 

广告

技术

标题;
War of Heroes 190 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, March 16th 2023
作者:
MM GZ ENTERTAINMENT

https://gzentertainment.org/download

AndroidWar of Heroes

190

MM GZ ENTERTAINMENT(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 War of Heroes 的 190 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

War of Heroes APK for Android

107

MM GZ ENTERTAINMENT(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Shoot-em-up for Android

War of Heroes is a free-to-play war simulator and shoot-em-up for Android developed by MM GZ Entertainment. The scope of this game is a little difficult to pin down. Even though the game is advertised to be a war simulator of sorts, numerous levels indicate a generic military approach with special task force objectives jumbled into the package. 

If you’re looking for games that are similar in approach but much more fleshed-out and fun to play, I’d suggest Call of Duty: Strike Team and Call of Duty: Mobile. Even though these games hail from Activision, a triple-A publisher, they’re both free for Android devices. Because they’re backed by a triple-A publisher, you can expect jaw-dropping graphics and exciting gameplay, which is more than you’d get with War of Heroes. 

Poor graphics

Contrary to the impression given by the promotional content, War of Heroes has relatively poor graphics. The bulk of the visual assets in the game look like low-resolution assets from games from previous years, but the most distracting aspect of the game is the texture of the ground. Irrespective of which course you play on, the ground texture looks like low-resolution television interference in various colour palettes. 

Advertisement

This is incredibly distracting, not to mention making it quite difficult to see anything happening on the ground. Given that most of the game takes place from a top-down perspective, this is far from ideal. 

Ad-intensive

Another counterpoint to downloading War of Heroes is the sheer abundance of ads. In addition to being subjected to ads at random intervals throughout gameplay, you’ll also need to watch an advert every time you run out of bullets as there is no way to purchase these. This makes the entire game feel shallow and as though it was only created for ad revenue, not human enjoyment. 

Shallow gameplay

This is potentially one of the biggest issues with War of Heroes. There is no storyline to follow nor any connection between the missions. At best, the gameplay of War of Heroes is a collection of mini battles for mindless short-term gameplay. At worst, this game is an ad-intensive mess developed by an indie developer that seems to have no concern for the actual gameplay experience. 

Not worth it

It’s brazen to end on such a polarising statement, but it’s true. Unless your idea of playing a mobile game is watching ads non-stop for hours, this is not the game for you. 

War of Heroes has little to no redeeming qualities and even though the game receives regular updates, none of these really tackle the game’s core issues. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
War of Heroes 107 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Friday, August 26th 2022
Author:
MM GZ ENTERTAINMENT

https://gzentertainment.org/download

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
8f6ff3831892d2417bff6925d1aae664f96d7a6c
Filename:
War_of_Heroes_v107.apk

War of Heroes APK for Android

107

MM GZ ENTERTAINMENT(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 107 of War of Heroes. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement