广告

Pro RC Remote Control Flight Simulator

1.0.1

Pro Simulators Online(免费)

用户评分8

Android的免费飞行模拟器

Pro RC Remote Control Flight Simulator 是由 Pro Simulators Online 开发的 Android 版免费飞行模拟器。游戏 看起来很漂亮,并为玩家提供了许多无线电遥控飞行器、环境和任务来享受。乘坐现实世界飞机模型的数字无线电遥控变体环游世界。 

如果您喜欢在移动设备上驾驶飞机,请尝试 飞行模拟 2018飞行模拟器 2018。由于它得到了三 A 级质量移动模拟器的先驱 Ovilex Software 的支持,Flight Sim 2018 是两者的最佳选择。但是,这两款游戏都提供了不错的游戏玩法和丰富的飞机选择。 

图形

Pro RC Remote Control Flight Simulator 具有令人惊叹的图形和视觉设置,看起来非常接近几年前的 PC 飞行模拟器。也就是说,图形是资源密集型,即使这款游戏声称可以在 Android 4.1 及更高版本上运行,但由于设备不兼容,许多玩家无法享受它。 

广告

< h3>游戏玩法

虽然 Pro RC 遥控飞行模拟器有许多任务供您享受,但许多玩家报告说各个阶段没有明确的目标,他们不知道如何完成。更多玩家还报告说这款游戏的玩起来非常昂贵,即使它被列为免费游戏。这是由于应用内购买从 0.99 美元到 34.99 美元不等。 

不幸的是,绝大多数物品、飞机和其他资产似乎被锁定在付费墙后面。这意味着如果你不愿意花实际的钱在它上面,这个游戏实际上是无法玩的。另一个常见的抱怨是某些车辆无法正常运行。 

广告密集

不幸的是,这在 Android 游戏行业并不是什么新鲜事。大多数创作者最终都会在游戏中塞满广告,以尝试从他们的辛勤工作中获得收入。然而,Pro RC Remote Control Flight Simulator 似乎能够从其价格过高的应用内购买中获得可观的收入。在玩 Pro RC Remote Control Flight Simulator 时,您会经常看到广告,这进一步降低了游戏的可玩性。 

价格过高但制作精良

除了基于应用内购买的竞争之外,Pro RC Remote Control Flight Simulator 是一款制作精良的游戏。游戏的主要问题似乎是开发者自 2016 年发布游戏以来一直在发布更新,并没有意识到更新虽然让游戏变得更好,但也让游戏变得更大。  

这意味着游戏在低端设备上运行不佳,尽管它是为 Android 4.4 及更高版本销售的。游戏的最后一次更新发生在 2020 年 6 月。 

广告

技术

标题;
Pro RC Remote Control Flight Simulator 1.0.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Pro Simulators Online

http://www.prosimulatorsonline.com

SHA-1:
1ca4ad061f92abe28dfaa068e40f75db87641801
Filename:
com-prosimulatorsonline-googleplay-rcproflightsimulator-free-10126-52107782-3d354749c74304c7fce605a3748e36fb.apk

Pro RC Remote Control Flight Simulator

1.0.1

Pro Simulators Online(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Pro RC Remote Control Flight Simulator 的 1.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Pro RC Remote Control Flight Simulator APK for Android

1.0.1

Pro Simulators Online(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free flying simulator for Android

Pro RC Remote Control Flight Simulator is a free flight simulator for Android developed by Pro Simulators Online. The game looks beautiful and furnishes players with numerous radio-controlled flying vehicles, environments, and missions to enjoy. Fly around the world in digital radio-controlled variants of real-world aircraft models. 

If you enjoy flying planes on your mobile device, try either Flight Sim 2018 or Flight Simulator 2018. As it is backed by Ovilex Software, a pioneer in triple-A quality mobile simulators, Flight Sim 2018 is the superior choice of the two. However, both games offer decent gameplay and a rich selection of aircraft. 

Graphics

Pro RC Remote Control Flight Simulator has stunning graphics and a visual setup that looks really close to PC flight simulators from a few years ago. That said, the graphics are resource intensive, and even though this game claims to run on Android 4.1 and up, many players have been unable to enjoy it due to device incompatibility. 

Advertisement

Gameplay

While Pro RC Remote Control Flight Simulator features numerous missions for you to enjoy, many players report that various stages don’t have clear objectives, and they don’t know how to complete them. Many more players also report that the game is incredibly expensive to play, even though it’s listed as a free game. This is due to in-app purchases ranging from $0.99 to $34.99. 

Unfortunately, the vast majority of items, aircraft, and other assets seem to be locked behind paywalls. This means that the game is virtually unplayable if you’re not willing to spend actual money on it. Another common complaint is that certain vehicles don’t operate as they should. 

Ad-intensive

This is, unfortunately, nothing new in the Android gaming industry. Most creators end up stuffing a game with ads to try and generate income from their hard work. However, Pro RC Remote Control Flight Simulator seems to be capable of making a significant income from its overpriced in-app purchases. You’ll see ads regularly while playing Pro RC Remote Control Flight Simulator, and this takes away from the game’s playability even further. 

Overpriced but well-made

In-app purchase-based contention aside, Pro RC Remote Control Flight Simulator is a really well-made game. The primary problem with the game seems to be that the developers have been issuing updates since the game’s release in 2016, and haven’t realised that while the updates make the game better, they also make it bigger. 

This means the game doesn’t run well on lower-end devices, despite being marketed for Android 4.4 and up. The last update to the game took place in June 2020. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Pro RC Remote Control Flight Simulator 1.0.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Friday, August 26th 2022
Author:
Pro Simulators Online

http://www.prosimulatorsonline.com

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
1ca4ad061f92abe28dfaa068e40f75db87641801
Filename:
com-prosimulatorsonline-googleplay-rcproflightsimulator-free-10126-52107782-3d354749c74304c7fce605a3748e36fb.apk

Pro RC Remote Control Flight Simulator APK for Android

1.0.1

Pro Simulators Online(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.1 of Pro RC Remote Control Flight Simulator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement