广告

My Boy! Free - GBA Emulator

1.8.0.1

Fast Emulator(免费)

用户评分8

广告

我的孩子!免费 - GBA 模拟

我的孩子!免费 - GBA Emulation 是一款适用于 Android 手机的官方 Gameboy Advance 模拟器,可让您通过智能手机或平板电脑玩任何 Gameboy 游戏。该应用程序支持多种 Gameboy,例如 Gamecube、Ps3、Nintendo Wii、Xbox 等。有了这款出色的 Android 应用,您终于可以在家中舒适地玩游戏,从而将您的游戏体验提升到一个新的水平。

使用这些模拟器,您无需购买新游戏机即可享受您喜爱的游戏。不仅如此,您还可以使用这些模拟器连接到互联网,而不必担心因未知站点而被收费。这意味着即使您正在旅行,您仍然可以玩在线游戏。

有些人担心他们的 Game Boy Advance 设备以及他们可以用它做什么,因为它与旧版本不兼容。但是,大多数现代智能手机都能够运行 Game Boy Advance 游戏,因此您不必担心这一点。这些模拟器还可以与平板电脑等其他安卓设备配合使用,让您在旅途中享受您最喜爱的游戏。借助 My Boy!Free - GBA 仿真,您终于可以释放设备的全部潜力,让它成为您一直想要的样子!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
My Boy! Free - GBA Emulator 1.8.0.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.3
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Fast Emulator

http://sites.google.com/site/fastemulator/

SHA-1:
bc70fc4a300d68480cd04243524deede061b8668
Filename:
My_Boy_Free_GBA_Emulator_v1.8.0.1.apk

My Boy! Free - GBA Emulator

1.8.0.1

Fast Emulator(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 My Boy! Free - GBA Emulator 的 1.8.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

My Boy! Free - GBA Emulator APK for Android

1.8.0.1

Fast Emulator(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

My Boy! Free - GBA Emulation

My Boy! Free - GBA Emulation is an official Gameboy Advance emulator for Android phones that allows you to play any Gameboy game via your smartphone or tablet. The application offers support for a wide variety of Gameboys such as the Gamecube, Ps3, Nintendo Wii, Xbox and many others. With this amazing android app, you can finally take your gaming experience to the next level by being able to play at the comfort of your own home.

With the usage of these emulators, you will not need to purchase new gaming consoles to enjoy your favorite games. Not only that, you can also use these emulators to connect to the internet without the fear of getting charged up for unknown sites. This means that even if you are travelling, you can still play online games.

Some people are worried about their Game Boy Advance device and what they can do with it because it is not compatible with the older versions. However, most modern smartphones have the ability to run Game Boy Advance games, so you don't have to worry about that. These emulators will also work with other android devices such as the tablets to allow you to enjoy your favorite game while on the go. With My Boy!Free - GBA Emulation, you can finally unlock the full potential of your device, allowing it to become what you always wanted it to be!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
My Boy! Free - GBA Emulator 1.8.0.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Fast Emulator

http://sites.google.com/site/fastemulator/

SHA-1:
bc70fc4a300d68480cd04243524deede061b8668
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
My_Boy_Free_GBA_Emulator_v1.8.0.1.apk

My Boy! Free - GBA Emulator APK for Android

1.8.0.1

Fast Emulator(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.8.0.1 of My Boy! Free - GBA Emulator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement