广告

Grandstream Wave

1.0.19.10

Grandstream Networks Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的消息和通话应用程序

Grandstream Wave 是一款免费通话和消息传递应用程序,可连接到 Grandstream UCM63XX 系列 IP PBX。它具有与 TelegramWhatsappSkype,您可以执行视频通话发送附件给朋友和同事。它非常适合拥有 GXP 系列 IP 电话的公司,让员工无论身在何处都能保持联系。

还有一个方便的日历,所以团队可以安排会议并邀请其他人参加。如果有人在进行演示,视频通话中的每个人都可以在他们的屏幕上看到它。当每个人都可以远程加入时,它可以节省等待每个人在大楼见面的时间。

视频会议工具

虽然拥有 GXP 系列 IP 电话的任何人都可以使用 Grandstream Wave,但对于希望相互联系员工的公司来说,它通常更有利。员工可以在舒适的家中快速加入视频会议。该应用程序会在屏幕上显示所有成员,或者您可以将注意力集中在演讲者身上。

广告

您还可以在 Grandstream Wave 上创建 群组,这样只有那些成员参加特定的视频会议。会议期间有几个选项,例如启用和禁用视频将麦克风静音

发送文件

Grandstream Wave 的另一个方便的功能是同事之间可以相互发送文件。不管是文档、图像还是视频。您也可以在会议期间这样做。但是,您需要有稳定的互联网连接才能进行传输。

安排会议

说到会议,有一个内置日历,成员可以共享以查看日期,以备即将召开的电话会议。只要启用该设置,他们就可以从日历中快速进入会议。这是一种让所有员工都知道会发生什么以及他们需要为活动计划什么的有效方式。

提高您的工作效率

Grandstream Wave 是一款出色的消息传递和视频通话应用程序,可帮助企业提高员工的工作效率。您可以节省在前往会议室的路上的时间,而是通过手机加入以获取最新的公司信息。

会议主持人可以共享演示文稿和文档,从而更轻松地参与讨论.成员还可以使用会议安排程序提前计划。

广告

技术

标题;
Grandstream Wave 1.0.19.10 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, January 16th 2023
作者:
Grandstream Networks Inc.

http://www.grandstream.com

SHA-1:
ad2938d3817093f43811d08d2a32434d9ea7033e
Filename:
com-grandstream-ucm-168-64060249-680a217330867355a47dce1160a50077.apk

Grandstream Wave

1.0.19.10

Grandstream Networks Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Grandstream Wave 的 1.0.19.10 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Grandstream Wave APK for Android

1.0.15.9

Grandstream Networks Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free messaging and calling app

Grandstream Wave is a free calling and messaging app that connects to a Grandstream UCM63XX series IP PBX. It has similar features to Telegram, Whatsapp and Skype in that you can perform video calls and send attachments to friends and colleagues. It’s ideal for companies that have a GXP series IP phone, letting employees remain in touch no matter where they are.

There’s also a handy calendar so that the team can schedule meetings and invite others to them. If someone is delivering a presentation, everyone on the video call will be able to see it on their screens. It saves time waiting for everyone to meet at a building when they can join remotely.

Video conferencing tools

While Grandstream Wave is available to anyone with a GXP series IP phone, it’s usually more beneficial for companies with staff that wish to connect with each other. Employees can join video conferencing meetings quickly from the comfort of their homes. The app shows all members on the screen, or you can focus on the speaker.

Advertisement

You can also create groups on Grandstream Wave so that only those members attend specific video meetings. There are several options during the meeting, such as enabling and disabling the video or muting the mic.

Sending files

Another handy feature of Grandstream Wave is that colleagues can send files to each other. It doesn’t matter if they’re documents, images or videos. You can also do so during meetings. However, you’ll need to have a steady internet connection for the transfer to take place.

Scheduling meetings

Speaking of meetings, there’s a built-in calendar that members can share to view dates for upcoming conference calls. They can quickly enter the meetings from their calendars as long as the setting is enabled. It’s an efficient way to let all employees know what to expect and what they need to plan for the event.

Boost your productivity

Grandstream Wave is an excellent messaging and video calling app for businesses to enable employees to become more productive. You’ll save time travelling on the road to a meeting room, but instead, joining from your phone for the latest company information.

The meeting host can share presentations and documents, making it easier to enter into discussions. Members can also plan ahead with the meeting scheduler.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Grandstream Wave 1.0.15.9 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, June 9th 2022
Author:
Grandstream Networks Inc.

http://www.grandstream.com

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
26347ea67f4448a5815413eac8e01e39e90995cf
Filename:
com-grandstream-ucm-127-62359580-bb6bf5e1d8d7c058c2b7c729386e74f0.apk

Grandstream Wave APK for Android

1.0.15.9

Grandstream Networks Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.15.9 of Grandstream Wave. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement