广告

Fighting Game

1.0

XI INDUSTRIES(免费)

用户评分8

Android手机上令人兴奋的格斗游戏

如果您正在寻找一款新的格斗游戏,请查看 Android vs. iPhone 的开发者为您准备的最新版本 Android vs. iPhone。这个令人兴奋的移动游戏允许您从 Android 平台原生的各种角色和恐龙中进行选择。技术的。该游戏专为 Android 操作系统而设计。您可以期待从触摸屏控制到完全触摸滚动游戏的一切。此外,iPhone 更大、更高质量的屏幕使 Android 成为格斗游戏的绝佳选择。

该游戏现在可以在 Android Market 上免费试用。虽然它并不完全完整(只是单人模式),但对这款游戏的早期了解让我们可以很好地了解未来为我们准备的内容。此外,该游戏的高品质视觉效果和声音在移动设备上播放时非常流行。当完整版问世时,看看它如何与 iPhone 等技术更先进的设备抗衡将会很有趣。

简而言之,Android vs. iPhone 是经典格斗游戏的移动版本,例如机器人和高达之战,它首先出现在 iPhone 上,现在出现在 Android 设备上。虽然 Android 在移动游戏方面一直处于优势地位,但如果它想继续取代掌上游戏之王 iPhone 的宝座,它确实需要迎头赶上。凭借其令人惊叹的图形、简洁的用户界面和快速的加载时间,iPhone 已经成为这一领域的市场领导者,因此难怪公司正试图让他们的游戏在所有移动平台上兼容。如果您想要一款可以在任何地方玩的激动人心的竞技格斗游戏,请查看 Android 与 iPhone。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Fighting Game 1.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
XI INDUSTRIES

https://infoexipvtltd.wixsite.com/whosaysgame

SHA-1:
54e0bc7a133289064885d09cdda7a398b93ce6e3
Filename:
com-fighting-game-1-46997341-c61dacf81c3ab2392f1e16f58c2e64c2.apk

Fighting Game

1.0

XI INDUSTRIES(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Fighting Game 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Fighting Game APK for Android

1.0

XI INDUSTRIES(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Exciting Fighting Game on the Android Phone

If you are looking for a new fighting game to play then check out what the developers of Android vs. iPhone have in store for you with their latest release, Android vs. iPhone. This exciting mobile title allows you to choose from a variety of characters and dinos that are native to the Android platform. Technical. The game has been designed specifically for the Android operating system from the ground up. You can expect everything from the touch screen controls to the fully touch-scrolling gameplay. Plus, the larger, higher quality screens of iPhones make Android an excellent choice for a fighting game.

The game is available now for a free trial on the Android Market. While it is not entirely complete (just the single player mode), this early look at the game gives us a good look at what is in store for us in the future. Plus, the game's high quality visuals and sound really pop when played on a mobile device. It will be interesting to see how it holds up against more technologically advanced devices like the iPhone when the full version comes out.

In short, Android vs. iPhone is the mobile version of classic fighting games such asroid and gundam battles, which came first to iPhones and now to Android devices. While Android has always had the edge on mobile gaming, it does have a few catching up to do if it wants to go on to dethrone the throne of the king of handheld gaming, the iPhone. With its stunning graphics, clean user interface, and fast load times the iPhone is already a market leader in this space so it is no wonder that companies are trying to make their games compatible across all mobile platforms. If you want an exciting, competitive fighting game that you can play anywhere, check out Android vs. iPhone.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Fighting Game 1.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
XI INDUSTRIES

https://infoexipvtltd.wixsite.com/whosaysgame

SHA-1:
54e0bc7a133289064885d09cdda7a398b93ce6e3
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-fighting-game-1-46997341-c61dacf81c3ab2392f1e16f58c2e64c2.apk

Fighting Game APK for Android

1.0

XI INDUSTRIES(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Fighting Game. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement