广告

Dark Facebook

141

Nate River(免费)

用户评分9

Facebook的替代显示界面

该实用程序旨在更改您的Facebook体验的外观。通过使用默认程序的配色方案,Dark Facebook可以在两个流行的移动应用程序上提供新的变化。

美观的界面

该软件的设计不仅可以改变默认Facebook应用程序和Messenger的外观,而且可以改变其外观。它会反转应用程序的颜色,用户将在黑色背景上看到白色字母。

Messenger也会出现不同的情况。与其看到通常与消息传递应用程序关联的亮白色背景,不如使用黑色背景,而使用白色字体提供对比度。文本气泡也将是不同的颜色。标准的浅灰色和蓝色气泡已替换为希瑟灰色气泡。

广告

需要重新安装某些应用

使用此实用程序之前,您将需要卸载Facebook和Messenger。在完成重新安装应用程序的过程后,Dark Facebook将改变这两个程序的外观。

良好的资源足迹

由于此应用程序仅具有一项功能,因此不会对您的手机或平板电脑的性能产生重大影响。这是一个小文件,不使用数据。此外,可以使用Android 8.0或更高版本在Android设备上安装此程序。

广告

技术

标题;
Dark Facebook 141 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, February 28th 2020
作者:
Nate River

https://forum.xda-developers.com/android/themes/dark-facebook-v29-t3171177

SHA-1:
7ef589d7c93bb479725cef3f23d431b5907e7937
Filename:
Dark-Facebook-v141_rev2.apk

Dark Facebook

141

Nate River(免费)

用户评分9

更改日志

目前 Dark Facebook 的 141 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Dark Facebook141

Nate River(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Alternative display interface for Facebook

This utility is designed to change the look and feel of your Facebook experience. By playing with the colour scheme of the default programmes, Dark Facebook is able to provide a new twist on two popular mobile applications.

Advertisement

Aesthetically pleasing interfaces

This piece of software was designed to not only change the appearance of but also the feel of the default Facebook application and Messenger. It inverts the colours of the app and users will see white lettering against a black background.

Messenger will also appear different. Rather than see the bright white background typically associated with the messaging app, a black backdrop is used, and a white font is used to provide contrast. The text bubbles will also be a different colour. The standard light grey and blue bubbles have been replaced with heather grey bubbles.

Requires reinstallation of some apps

Before using this utility, you’ll be required to uninstall Facebook and Messenger. After going through the process of reinstalling the apps, Dark Facebook will have changed the appearance of both programmes.

Good resource footprint

Because this application only has one function, it doesn’t have a significant impact on the performance of your mobile or tablet. It’s a small file and doesn’t use data. Additionally, this programme can be installed on Android devices using Android 8.0 or later.

Title:
Dark Facebook 141 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, February 19th 2020
Author:
Nate River

https://forum.xda-developers.com/android/themes/dark-facebook-v29-t3171177

SHA-1:
7ef589d7c93bb479725cef3f23d431b5907e7937

We don't have any change log information yet for version 141 of Dark Facebook. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement