广告

Hola Launcher

2.2.9

Holaverse(免费)

用户评分8

用于个性化的免费 Android 皮肤和主页

Hola Launcher 是一款功能强大且功能丰富的 Android 应用,在市场上处于领先地位,拥有数百万用户。 Holaulator 是 Hola Launcher 的扩展,允许用户将他们的 Android 设备用作电视、视频播放器和其他电子设备的遥控器。 Holaulator 还提供免费壁纸和主题、各种应用程序的壁纸、免费游戏以及消息系统的界面。它还使用户能够从他们的移动设备流式传输多个媒体文件,并将他们的媒体文件转换为在台式机或笔记本电脑上使用。

Holaverse 是 Hola Launcher 的另一个扩展,它为用户提供了一个免费的主题,他们可以使用它来自定义他们自己的家。它具有许多不同的壁纸供用户选择,并允许用户在他们的家中应用他们喜欢的动画、图形和功能。 Holaverse 有几个不同的主题可用以及免费主题。它们有自己独特的小部件引擎,可以通过为每个小部件命名并设置颜色来进行自定义。来自 Holaverse 的小部件可以通过从服务器复制它们轻松地在不同的 android 设备之间传输。

如果您希望您的家看起来独一无二,Holaverse 和 Hola Launcher 是非常棒的免费定制选项。您还可以尝试其他自定义皮肤和应用程序。这两个主题在定制方面为用户提供了很多选择,并且它们也为用户免费提供。这让每个人都有机会将房屋改造成自己想要的样子。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Hola Launcher 2.2.9 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Holaverse
SHA-1:
25370bd14024d5b9f6f3d075c35a70eace7bd6f2
Filename:
com-hola-launcher-2290-47494507-d11eedc675c2c85708a77ea838d00da3.apk

Hola Launcher

2.2.9

Holaverse(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Hola Launcher 的 2.2.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Hola Launcher APK for Android

2.2.9

Holaverse(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Android Skins And Homes For Personalization

Hola Launcher is a powerful and feature-packed Android app and leader in the market with millions of users. Holaulator, which is an extension of Hola Launcher, lets users use their Android devices as a remote control for televisions, video players, and other electronic devices. Holaulator also provides free wallpapers and themes, wallpapers for various applications, free games, and an interface for the messaging system. It also gives users the ability to stream multiple media files from their mobile device and convert their media files to use them on a desktop computer or laptop.

Holaverse, another extension of Hola Launcher, gives users a free theme that they can use to customize their homes on their own. It features numerous different wallpapers for the user to pick from and allows users to apply animations, graphics, and features that they like on their homes. Holaverse has several different themes available as well as free themes. They have their own unique widget engine and can be customized by giving a name to each widget and setting a color. Widgets from Holaverse can be easily transferred between different android devices by copying them from the server.

If you want your homes to look unique, Holaverse and Hola Launcher are great free options for customization. You can also try out other custom skins and apps. These two themes provide a lot of options to the user when it comes to customization and they also stay free of charge for users. This gives everyone the chance to change their homes to their desired look.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Hola Launcher 2.2.9 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Holaverse
SHA-1:
25370bd14024d5b9f6f3d075c35a70eace7bd6f2
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-hola-launcher-2290-47494507-d11eedc675c2c85708a77ea838d00da3.apk

Hola Launcher APK for Android

2.2.9

Holaverse(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2.9 of Hola Launcher. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement