广告

Bunny Shooter

1.3.0

Best, Cool & Fun Games(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Bunny Shooter - 一款火爆的 Flash 游戏!

如果您喜欢玩《愤怒的小鸟》等令人上瘾的游戏,那么您一定会喜欢 Bunny Shooter。如果您还没有下载它,现在就试一试,亲眼看看它有多令人上瘾。它是 Google Play 上最好的新游戏和最畅销的游戏之一,所以试试吧 - 你不会失望的。这就是我们正在谈论的内容。

Bunny Shooter 是一款独特的免费游戏,可让您与一大群以兔子为主题的兔子对战,以获得珍贵的胡萝卜。只用画笔和一些箭头武装,你的任务是精确地擦去这些邪恶兔子的沾沾自喜的脸。要做到这一点,您必须在他们获得甜蜜奖品之前射出每一个细节 - 显然,这不是一件容易的事,因为这些小家伙速度快、敏捷且跳跃。他们会奔跑、跳跃、蹲下、蹦蹦跳跳,通常会尽最大努力以一种有趣的方式杀死你。

得益于一些出色的控件,开发人员成功地创造了一款令人兴奋、令人上瘾且节奏快的游戏,并且他们在组合中加入了许多独特的功能。你可以从一个舒适的有利位置瞄准你的目标,你可以躲在物体后面,你可以通过投掷箭来瞄准某些兔子或其他动物,你甚至可以躲在一片风景后面,然后射箭瞄准兔子在那里挥之不去。一个简洁的小功能是兔子射击瞄准系统,您可以在使用键盘箭头键放大的同时向各个方向瞄准,并且您可以在射击之间移动弓形鼠标时向上或向下移动瞄准。这些功能确实有助于使这款游戏更具动态性,因为您可以快速了解要射击的兔子,并在享受乐趣的同时学习射击兔子的艺术。这真的很有趣!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Bunny Shooter 1.3.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 3.3,
  • Android 2.3,
  • Android 2.1,
  • Android 3.2,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 3.1,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 2.2,
  • Android 3.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Best, Cool & Fun Games

http://bestcoolfungames.com

SHA-1:
f28b3ee928d404d1898870589f1a5e2771dea38f
Filename:
com-bestcoolfungamesfreegameappcreation-bunnyshooter-20-3544908-3c2842e04e9ef4326c68a3b4101c23bb.apk

Bunny Shooter

1.3.0

Best, Cool & Fun Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Bunny Shooter 的 1.3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bunny Shooter APK for Android

1.3.0

Best, Cool & Fun Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Bunny Shooter - A Flash Game That's Hot!

If you enjoy playing addicting games like Angry Birds, you'll love Bunny Shooter. If you haven't yet downloaded it, give it a go right now and see for yourself how addictive it can be. It is one of the best new and best-selling games on Google Play, so give it a go - you won't be disappointed. Here's what we're talking about.

Bunny Shooter is a unique, free game that pits you up against a huge pack of bunny-themed bunnies in order to get your precious carrots. Armed only with a paintbrush and some arrows, your task is to wipe off the smug faces of these evil bunnies with precision. To do this, you must shoot every bitty before they reach their sweet prize - obviously, this is no easy task, as these little guys are fast, agile and jumpy. They will run, jump, crouch down, scamper, and generally try their best to get you killed in a fun way.

The developers managed to create an exciting, addictive and fast-paced game thanks to some excellent controls, and they've included a number of unique features into the mix. You can aim at your target from a comfortable vantage point, you can duck behind objects, you can target certain rabbits or other animals by throwing an arrow, and you can even duck behind a piece of scenery, then fire an arrow to target the rabbit that's lingering there. A neat little feature is the bunny shooter aiming system, where you can aim in every direction while zoomed in using the keyboard arrow keys, and you can shift your aim up or down while moving the bow mouse in between shots. These features really help to make this game a lot more dynamic, as you quickly learn that bunny you want to shoot, and you learn the art of bunny shooting while enjoying yourself. It's a real ton of fun!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bunny Shooter 1.3.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 3.2,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 3.0,
  • Android 2.2,
  • Android 3.3,
  • Android 2.1,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 3.1,
  • Android 2.3
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Best, Cool & Fun Games

http://bestcoolfungames.com

SHA-1:
f28b3ee928d404d1898870589f1a5e2771dea38f
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-bestcoolfungamesfreegameappcreation-bunnyshooter-20-3544908-3c2842e04e9ef4326c68a3b4101c23bb.apk

Bunny Shooter APK for Android

1.3.0

Best, Cool & Fun Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.0 of Bunny Shooter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement