广告

Big City Mafia

1.1

Grand Game(免费)

用户评分8

免费犯罪角色扮演游戏

Big City Mafia 是由 Grand Game 开发的自由动作手机游戏。在 Big City Mafia 中,您将扮演 Tony,一个失业的青年,他的朋友刚出狱。现在,您和您最近发布的朋友必须找到赚钱的方法。幸运的是,这座城市为前罪犯和他的朋友提供了很多机会,但严格来说,它们可能并不都是合法的。 

这不是一款非常好的游戏;没有办法解决这个问题。但是,幸运的是,该类型中有许多选择玩起来更有趣并且设计更好。这些替代方案之一是 汽车盗窃真正的黑帮小队:城市俄罗斯黑手党。另一个不错的选择是 Black 的 Go To Downtown Street鸟类游戏。 

GTA 副本

我们之前审查过手机游戏,它们的游戏玩法或图形质量类似于早期的侠盗猎车手 3D 宇宙游戏,但 Big City Mafia 感觉更像是一个糟糕的手机GTA 圣安地列斯港。游戏的宣传内容几乎完全相同与 Rockstar 为圣安地列斯 (San Andreas) 的宣传内容,如果您花了很多时间玩游戏,就连游戏中的地点都感觉出奇的熟悉 GTA 圣安地列斯。 

广告

游戏中的某些资产甚至看起来像是您在洛圣都开阔水域发现并停靠在 Bayside 的副本  

图形和性能

侠盗猎车手圣安地列斯的移动端口专为移动游戏的不同时代而打造。在发布后的几年里,移动游戏变得更加令人印象深刻,并且对高端硬件的要求越来越高。 Big City Mafia 似乎代表了手机游戏质量的倒退。 

尽管游戏细节很少< /strong> 并且没有似乎需要大量处理能力的资产。 Big City Mafia看起来像手机游戏的测试版,不会以令人印象深刻的视觉效果或令人兴奋的游戏玩法吸引您。 

游戏玩法

< p>就游戏的故事情节而言,没什么可写的。有更好的免费替代品,情节更深入、更有趣。尽管质量很差,但该游戏确实让您可以访问 40 种不同的汽车模型、10 艘船和各种 ATV 和摩托车——比大多数替代品都多。您还可以装备15 种不同类型的武器并与汽车商店、银行和武器零售商等一些地点互动。除此之外,该游戏相对刺激性游戏玩法较少。 

执行不佳

总的来说,我们不得不说 Big City Mafia 远非 GTA 风格游戏中最令人印象深刻的免费替代品,尽管该游戏似乎非常模仿 GTA 的环境和资产 

这不适合任何寻求动作或深刻故事情节的人。如果你只是想开车到处开火,你可能会喜欢它。

广告

技术

标题;
Big City Mafia 1.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 俄语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Grand Game
SHA-1:
8daa99785c43160655b93156f781f1ff870c9c50
Filename:
com-grandgame-bigcitymafia-8-62231486-30e43e2ddde2ef4dd5bf6157257353dd.apk

Big City Mafia

1.1

Grand Game(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Big City Mafia 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Big City Mafia APK for Android

1.1

Grand Game(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free crime roleplaying game

Big City Mafia is a free-action mobile game developed by Grand Game. In Big City Mafia, you’ll play the role of Tony, a young unemployed individual whose friend has just got out of jail. Now, you and your recently released friend will have to find a way to make money. Fortunately, the city has a lot of opportunities for an ex-convict and his friend, but they might not strictly all be legal. 

This isn’t an incredibly good game; there’s no getting around that. However, luckily there are numerous alternatives within the genre that are much more entertaining to play and better designed. One of these alternatives is Car Theft Real Gangster Squad: City Russian Mafia. Another good alternative is Go To Downtown Street by Black Birds Games. 

GTA carbon copy

We’ve reviewed mobile games before that have had gameplay or graphical qualities similar to early Grand Theft Auto 3D Universe games, but Big City Mafia feels more like a poor mobile port of GTA San Andreas. The game’s promotional content is almost identical to Rockstar’s promotional content for San Andreas, and even the locations within the game feel eerily familiar if you’ve spent a great deal of time playing GTA San Andreas. 

Advertisement

Some of the assets in the game even look like carbon copies of what you’d find on the open waters of Los Santos and docked in the Bayside marina. 

Graphics and performance

The mobile port of Grand Theft Auto San Andreas was built for a different era of mobile gaming. In the years subsequent to its release, mobile gaming has become vastly more impressive and demanding on higher-end hardware. Big City Mafia seems to represent a regression in the quality of mobile gaming. 

The game doesn’t have the smoothest graphics, despite having very little detail and no assets that seem to require massive processing power. Big City Mafia looks like a beta version of a mobile game and doesn’t draw you in with impressive visuals or terribly exciting-looking gameplay. 

Gameplay

As far as the game’s storyline goes, there’s not much to write home about. There are better free alternatives to GTA San Andreas mobile with far deeper and more interesting plots. Despite the poor quality, the game does give you access to 40 different car models, 10 boats, and various ATVs and motorcycles - more than most alternatives. You’ll also be able to equip 15 different types of weapons and interact with a few locations, such as auto shops, banks, and weapon retailers. Other than that, the game is relatively light on exciting gameplay

Poorly executed

Overall, we’d have to say that Big City Mafia is far from the most impressive free alternative to GTA-style gameplay, even though the game seems to emulate GTA’s environments and assets quite heavily. 

This isn’t the game for anyone looking for action or a deep storyline. If you just want to drive around and fire weapons, you might enjoy it.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Big City Mafia 1.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 15th 2022
Author:
Grand Game
Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
8daa99785c43160655b93156f781f1ff870c9c50
Filename:
com-grandgame-bigcitymafia-8-62231486-30e43e2ddde2ef4dd5bf6157257353dd.apk

Big City Mafia APK for Android

1.1

Grand Game(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Big City Mafia. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement