广告

N.O.V.A. Legacy

5.8.3

Gameloft(免费)

用户评分8

未来的心态

在 NOVA Legacy 中,您将掌控自己的英雄之旅,对抗一个使用未来技术主宰未来网络空间的无情敌人:NOVA 机器人。 Gameloft 再次创造了一款高质量的科幻射击游戏,提供单人和多人游戏模式、多种武器和盔甲可供选择,以及令人兴奋的支线任务和需要克服的目标。当你最喜欢的英雄穿过黑暗的小巷和神秘的世界时,你将指挥他们,在到达可怕的 NOVA 塔时与一波又一波的敌方士兵作战,该塔位于一座岛上,那里有绝密的 NOVA

对于单人玩家,动作在游戏中开始,你需要引导你的英雄通过许多狭窄但曲折的阶段,同时与成群的敌方士兵、半机械人机器人和永远存在的 NOVA 半机械人作战. Gameloft 再次出色地创造了一款出色的单人科幻射击游戏,提供了大量的单人游戏模式,每种模式都有自己的故事情节和独特的游戏元素。多样化的单人游戏模式包括:故事模式,您可以在其中引导您的角色穿越越来越危险的冒险;无尽的游戏模式,为您呈现层出不穷的越来越难的关卡;对战模式,让您与其他玩家对抗;当然,还有故事战役,这是一个以戏剧性科幻环境为背景的大型单人战役。

一旦您在单人游戏模式中对自己有足够的信心,您就可以随时跳入多人游戏模式,与最多四个朋友一起享受战斗的快感。 Gameloft 明智地将大部分注意力集中在多人游戏体验上,以确保无论您是与合作玩家一起玩还是对战,都能获得同样令人满意的体验。地图非常庞大,游戏玩法取决于您是射击敌人还是建造塔楼并将它们送入地下以浪费对手。真正让 NOVA A Mindstate of the Future 与其他类似游戏区分开来的是其开发过程中投入的大量创造力。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
N.O.V.A. Legacy 5.8.3 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, June 24th 2023
作者:
Gameloft

https://disneydreamlightvalley.com/

SHA-1:
fb780c4752acd174626107294fd792edcebfc9a4
Filename:
com-gameloft-android-anmp-gloftnohm-58329-61629308-7b5e588e15adcc8dff31a4971f04cdce.apk

N.O.V.A. Legacy

5.8.3

Gameloft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 N.O.V.A. Legacy 的 5.8.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

N.O.V.A. Legacy APK for Android

5.8.0m

Gameloft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Mindstate of the Future

In N.O.V.A. Legacy, you are put in control of your hero's journey against a relentless foe that uses futuristic technology to dominate the future cyberspace: the N.O.V.A. cybronaut. Gameloft has once again created a quality sci-fi shooter offering both single and multi-player game modes, a wide selection of weapons and armor, and exciting side missions and objectives to overcome. You will take command of your favorite hero as they make their way through dark alleys and mysterious overworlds, battling waves of enemy soldiers as they reach the dreaded N.O.V.A. tower, which is situated upon an island where a top-secret N.O.V.A.

For single player players, the action picks up in-game where you'll need to guide your hero through many narrow yet twisting stages, all the while combating hordes of enemy soldiers, cyborg robots, and the ever-present N.O.V.A. cybronaut. Gameloft has once again done a great job of creating an amazing single player sci-fi shooter offering tons of single player game modes, each with its own story line and unique gameplay elements. The diverse single player game modes include; Story Mode where you guide your character across an increasingly dangerous adventure; Endless Game mode which present you with an endless stream of increasingly difficult levels; Versus mode, which pits you against other players; and, of course, Story Campaign, an extensive single player campaign set in a dramatic sci-fi environment.

Once you feel confident enough of yourself in the single player game modes, you can always jump into the multiplayer mode and enjoy the thrill of combat with up to four friends. Gameloft wisely focuses the majority of its attention on the multiplayer experience to ensure that you have an equally satisfying experience regardless of whether you are playing with co-op players or versus. The maps are enormous and the gameplay varies depending on if you are shooting enemies or building towers and sending them into the ground to lay waste to your opponents. What truly sets N.O.V.A. A Mindstate of the Future apart from the other similar games is the amount of creativity that went into its development.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
N.O.V.A. Legacy 5.8.0m for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Gameloft

http://www.gameloft.com

SHA-1:
233a41e7afd5797900fbbaa29791672968881e7f
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftNOHM-5.8.0m.apk

N.O.V.A. Legacy APK for Android

5.8.0m

Gameloft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.8.0m of N.O.V.A. Legacy. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement