Werbung

Pinstriped

1.1.2

Pinstriped(Kostenlos)

Nutzer-Bewertung10

Werbung

Waren Sie schon einmal in einer Sitzung, die kontraproduktiv war und, um ehrlich zu sein, eine völlige Zeitverschwendung? Hier kommt ein Zeitmanagement-Tool wie Pinstriped ins Spiel. Wenn Pinstriped auf Ihrem Mac installiert ist, können Sie problemlos großartige, produktive Meetings durchführen.

Werbung

Mit Nadelstreifen können Sie Ihr Meeting in wenigen einfachen Schritten vorbereiten. Es ist einfach, Dateien, Links und Gesprächspunkte hinzuzufügen. Mit Pinstriped können Sie den Teilnehmern helfen, sich vorzubereiten; es dauert nur wenige Sekunden, um eine Pre-Meeting-Mail zu versenden.

Einmal eingerichtet, ist die Durchführung Ihres Meetings ganz einfach: Sie können Zeitgeber konfigurieren, und Benachrichtigungen helfen Ihnen, das Meeting auf Kurs zu halten. Die Oberfläche ermöglicht es Ihnen, organisiert auszusehen und Ablenkungen des Desktops von der Meetingoberfläche auszublenden.

Mit Pinstriped können Sie alle Ihre Meeting-Inhalte an einem Ort aufbewahren und leicht zugänglich machen. Sie können sogar Nachfolgendes ausführen und Aktionen und Entscheidungen mit einem Klick austauschen.

Titel:
Pinstriped,1.1.2 für Mac
Größe:
35.69 MB
Systemanforderungen:
  • Mac OS X
Sprache:
German
Verfügbare Sprachen
  • German,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
Lizenz:
Kostenlos
Erscheinungsdatum:
Monday, October 23rd 2017
Autor:
Pinstriped

https://www.pinstriped.com

SHA-1:
d17b4162a78f834e873a61a3825ecf1216434de2

Wir haben noch keine Changelog-Information von der Version 1.1.2 von Pinstriped. Manche Entwicker teilen diese Information etwas später. Schauen Sie bitte in ein paar Tagen noch einmal vorbei.

Sie können uns helfen?

Falls Sie Informationen zum Changelog haben können, würden wir gerne von Ihnen hören. Weiter zu unsererKontaktseiteund lassen uns wissen.

Werbung

Werbung

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Pinstriped 1.1.2

Pinstriped 1.1.2

By Pinstriped  (Freeware)
User Rating
Advertisement

Have you ever been in a meeting that was counterproductive, and to be honest, a complete waste of your time? This is where a time management tool, such as Pinstriped, comes into play. With Pinstriped installed on your Mac, its easy to run great, productive meetings.

Pinstriped lets you prepare your meeting in a few simple steps. It’s simple to add files, links and conversation points.With Pinstriped you can help participants come prepared; it only takes you a few seconds to send a Pre-meeting mail.

Once set up, running your meeting is simple: you can configure timers and notifications help you keep the meeting on track.The interface allows you to look organized and hide desktop distractions from the meeting interface.

Pinstriped lets you hold all your meeting content in one place and its easily accessible. You can even runfollow ups and share actions and decisions with one click.

Title: Pinstriped 1.1.2
Filename: Pinstriped.dmg
File size: 34.04MB (35,689,005 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Freeware
Date added: October 23, 2017
Author: Pinstriped
www.pinstriped.com
MD5 Checksum: 9082CBEC666E9C91313990B87BCB6063

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.2 of Pinstriped. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.