广告

Bubble1.2

Byterun(免费)

用户评分6

广告

对于那些想要在Mac上玩一些真正有趣且压力小的游戏的人来说,Bubble是最酷的休闲游戏之一。游戏真的很简单。您要做的就是消除所有颜色相似的气泡。有一个游戏板上放置了这些气泡。您只需要找到相似的彩色气泡,然后将它们从游戏中消除,即可累积积分。游戏中只能消除具有相似颜色的相邻气泡。这是一个非常典型的泡泡风格游戏,几乎不需要任何时间就可以掌握。

广告

这是一个终极压力消除器,将提供数小时的乐趣。游戏没有赢得游戏的任何诱因。但是,如果您未按时达到目标,则不会有任何处罚。考虑到游戏玩法非常简单,您可能会很快厌倦游戏,因为它们的图形非常基础,但是并没有太多改进的余地。

这不是一个长期的游戏,但肯定会带来一些转移。游戏中有许多具有挑战性的难题,您可以对自己的得分进行统计。您只需花几秒钟即可了解此游戏。那些正在寻找非常简单的游戏选项的人会发现Bubble是一个绝佳的选择。但是,那些正在寻找一些严肃游戏选择的人可能不会觉得这很令人兴奋。总体而言,您会在这里找到不错的休闲游戏选择。

标题;
Bubble 1.2 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, April 30th 2014
作者:
Byterun

https://www.byterun.com

目前 Bubble 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Bubble 1.2

Bubble 1.2

By Byterun  (Freeware)
User Rating
Advertisement

Bubble is one of the coolest casual games for those who want some really fun and stress-less gaming on their Macs. The game is really simple. All you have to do is eliminate all the bubbles that have a similar color. There is a game board on which these bubbles are placed. You just need to find the similar colored bubbles and they are then eliminated from the game, building up points. Only the adjacent bubbles with similar colors can be eliminated from the game. It is a very typical bubble style game and takes no time at all to master.

It is an ultimate stress buster and will provide hours of fun. The game doesn’t have any kind of incentives for winning the game. However, there aren’t any kind of penalties either should you not reach the target on time. You might get bored with the game very quickly as the graphics are very basic but that doesn’t leave much space for improvement, considering the fact that the game play is super simple.

This is not a very long term play game, but it definitely provides a few moments of diversion. There are many challenging puzzles in the game and you would be able to take a tally of your score. You would not take more than a couple of seconds to learn about this game. Those who are looking for a very simple gaming option, would find Bubble an excellent choice. However, those who are looking for some serious gaming options might not find this very exciting. Overall, you will find a great casual gaming option here.

Title: Bubble 1.2
Filename: id413524835
File size: 35KB (35,523 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Freeware
Date added: April 23, 2014
Author: Byterun
www.byterun.com
MD5 Checksum: 0C30BB977D56403CFE37F9EAC976D59B

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of Bubble. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.