广告

WindowsWondershare QuizCreator

4.0

Wondershare Software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Wondershare 测验创建者

Wondershare Quiz Creator 是其用户社区中最强大和最受欢迎的 Wondershare 软件之一。 Wondershare 软件之所以如此受欢迎,是因为它的功能允许其用户创建自己的个性化测验,这些测验可以以多种方式使用。这个流行程序最有趣的功能之一是它允许其用户创建易于使用的基于 Flash 的测验,这些测验可以随时随地通过互联网进行。这是一个非常简单易用的程序,可以让您的学习体验更加有趣和令人兴奋。

这款产品非常受欢迎,已售出超过 500,000 次,在 eBay 市场上的售价已超过 100 美元。 Wondershare Quiz Creator 的工作方式是它允许其用户搜索可以在不同地方进行的不同调查的无尽数据库。一旦您找到了您感兴趣的调查,它会询问您有关您对该特定调查主题的知识的问题。这些问题的设计是为了要求您尽可能准确,以免您错过测试中的任何问题。

回答完所有问题后,系统会提示您在文本文档中输入答案。然后可以将这些文件通过电子邮件发送给您自己,或者您可以在线提交。您也可以选择通过 Wondershare 测验创建者本身提交您的答案。如果您正在寻找一种简单的方式来与您的朋友就他们的各种生活经历保持联系,那么进行调查和进行在线测验是一种令人愉快的方式来做到这一点。在线测验可让您与他人分享您的知识,并获得对各种主题的宝贵见解。 Wondershare 测验创建者是获取和与他人分享您的知识并获得对各种主题的宝贵见解的好方法。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Wondershare QuizCreator 4.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Wondershare Software

http://www.wondershare.com/video-player/android-media-player.html

PCWondershare QuizCreator

4.0

Wondershare Software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Wondershare QuizCreator 的 4.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Wondershare QuizCreator for Windows

4.0

Wondershare Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Wondershare Quiz Creator

Wondershare Quiz Creator is one of the most powerful and popular Wondershare software among its user community. The Wondershare software has become so popular because of its features that allow its users to create their own personalized quizzes that can be used in a variety of ways. One of the most interesting features of this popular program is the fact that it allows its users to create easy to use flash-based quizzes that can be taken anywhere, anytime, by using just the internet. It is a very simple and easy to use program that can make your study experience even more fun and exciting.

This product is so popular that it has been sold over 500,000 times and has sold for well over one hundred dollars on the eBay market. The way that Wondershare Quiz Creator works is that it allows its users to search an endless database of different surveys that can be taken at various places. Once you have found a survey that interests you, it will ask you questions about your knowledge about that specific survey topic. The questions are designed so that they require you to be as accurate as possible so that you do not miss any questions on the test.

After answering all the questions, you will be prompted to enter your answers in a text document. These documents can then be emailed to yourself or you can submit them online. You may also choose to submit your answers through the Wondershare Quiz Creator itself. If you are looking for a simple way to keep in touch with your friends about their various life experiences, taking surveys and doing online quizzes is an enjoyable way to do just that. Online quizzes allow you to share your knowledge with others and gain valuable insight into various topics. The Wondershare quiz creator is a great way to take and share your knowledge with others and gain valuable insight into various topics.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Wondershare QuizCreator 4.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Wondershare Software

http://www.wondershare.com/video-player/android-media-player.html

SHA-1:
7d42bae69496c6a60c6203368fb80bbb49892240

Wondershare QuizCreator for PC

4.0

Wondershare Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0 of Wondershare QuizCreator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement