广告

WindowsBlumind

3.2.902.24361

Blumind(免费)

用户评分8

Blumind 的简短摘要

Blumind 是一款功能强大的图表或心理大纲可视化编辑器,可帮助您以图形方式快速表达您的想法或项目。该应用程序具有非常直观、易于使用的界面,只需单击几下鼠标即可执行所有操作。您可以使用钢笔工具绘制线框、标记或任何其他形状。 Blumind 允许您使用工具栏编辑和修改选定的形状或图案,它还允许您撤消更改。使用 Blumind 时唯一需要注意的是,它容易与其他试图声称与 Blumind 相同功能的应用程序混淆,例如 Paint Shop Pro 或 CorelDraw。

Blumind 需要 Windows XP。它附带 Windows 安装程序 CD,使您能够比任何其他 Windows 应用程序更快地安装程序。该程序本身并不复杂,实际上包含许多您可以方便地使用的工具。要有效且正确地运行 Blumind,您唯一需要做的就是从 Internet 下载 Blumind 并将其安装在您的计算机上。要下载 Blumind,您需要有一台连接到 Internet 的 PC。下载该程序后,您可以通过单击桌面或计算机中任何其他区域上的 Blumind 图标来安装它。

总而言之,这是一个很棒的新思维导图工具,可以帮助你更全面地表达你的想法。许多人正在使用 Blumind 来设计他们的演示文稿和研讨会,只需点击几下鼠标即可绘制详细的思维导图,并使用钢笔工具编辑图片和图案。如果您想以更快的方式做笔记或想找到一种更好的方式来整理您的笔记,那么试试 Blumind。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Blumind 3.2.902.24361 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Blumind

http://blumind.org

SHA-1:
1831a0dd72b2e157c48888e421d8e8c4d4a6fa83
Filename:
blumind-3-2-902-24361-en-win.exe

PCBlumind

3.2.902.24361

Blumind(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Blumind 的 3.2.902.24361 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Blumind for Windows

3.2.902.24361

Blumind(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

A Short Summary of Blumind

Blumind is a powerful visual editor for diagrams or mental outlines which helps you very graphically and quickly express your ideas or projects. The application has a very intuitive, simple-to-use interface which will enable you to perform all the actions with just some few mouse clicks. You can draw your wireframe, marker, or whatever other shape with the pen tool. Blumind allows you to edit and modify the selected shape or pattern with the toolbar, and it also allows you to undo your changes. The only thing you need to be careful about with Blumind is its tendency to become confused with other applications which try to claim the same functions as Blumind, such as Paint Shop Pro or CorelDraw.

Blumind requires Windows XP. It comes with Windows installer CD which enables you to install the program more quickly than any other applications for Windows. The program itself is not complicated and actually contains many tools which you can use conveniently. The only thing you need to do to run Blumind efficiently and properly is to download Blumind from the internet and install it on your computer. In order to download Blumind, you need to have a PC that is connected to the internet. Once you have downloaded the program, you will be able to install it by clicking on the Blumind icon on your desktop or any other area in your computer.

All in all, this is a wonderful new mind mapping tool that helps you to express your thoughts more comprehensively. Many people are using Blumind to design their presentations and workshops, as well as to draw detailed mind maps with only few mouse clicks and to edit pictures and patterns with the pen tool. If you want a faster way of making notes or want to find a better way to organize your notes, then try out Blumind.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Blumind 3.2.902.24361 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Blumind

http://blumind.org

SHA-1:
1831a0dd72b2e157c48888e421d8e8c4d4a6fa83

Blumind for PC

3.2.902.24361

Blumind(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.2.902.24361 of Blumind. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement