广告

WindowsExamJet Quiz Maker

3.2

Igneon Software(试用版)

用户评分8

ExamJet 测验制作工具 - 它能为您做什么?

ExamJet Quiz Maker 是一款高质量且功能丰富的测试和测验创建软件。它为您提供了生成和打印多项选择测试、从中获取综合报告并分析它们的准确性所需的所有工具。该软件可根据您的需要进行高度定制,并且即使在导航和操作各种功能方面,新手也易于使用。该软件的主要特点包括其界面设计,使其易于学习和使用。

这个测试和测验制作软件的主要特点是其庞大的测验库,可以按类别和难度级别轻松搜索。您可以将这些测验保存在文件中并将它们组织到无限数量的文件夹中,或者您可以将它们以 zip 文件的形式直接上传到软件中,并通过互联网与您的朋友分享。除了存储大量预制测验供您个人使用外,该软件还允许您将它们保存在计算机中并在需要时加载它们。然而,该软件最重要的功能是强大的扫描引擎,它可以让您从所有问题中找到最困难的问题,从而为每个问题获得最高分。内置搜索引擎还使您能够将保存的搜索保存到浏览器或外部文件中,例如 PDF、HTML 页面、PDF 文件等。

如果您想跟踪您正确回答了多少问题,您可以导出结果并通过电子邮件、IM 聊天与朋友或同事分享。界面设计包括一个高级表单向导,允许您相应地自定义屏幕和按钮。除了内置的问题库外,还有多个选择框和工具栏,可让您选择最适合自己的选项。最后但同样重要的是,该软件还具有撤消功能和跟踪器,可让您查看有多少人完成了测试。凭借这些强大的功能,ExamJet Quiz Maker 被世界各地数以万计的人使用也就不足为奇了。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ExamJet Quiz Maker 3.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Igneon Software

http://www.igneon.com

SHA-1:
617a0b8bd35a04b8770d6a6871d448bfc719939e
Filename:
ExamJet.exe

PCExamJet Quiz Maker

3.2

Igneon Software(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ExamJet Quiz Maker 的 3.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ExamJet Quiz Maker for Windows

3.2

Igneon Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

ExamJet Quiz Maker - What Can It Do For You?

ExamJet Quiz Maker is a high quality and feature-rich test and quiz creation software. It provides you all of the required tools to generate and print multiple-choice tests, get comprehensive reports from them, and analyze them for accuracy. The software is highly-customizable according to your needs and has been designed to be easy to use even by novices in terms of navigating and manipulating the various features. The main features of the software include its interface design which makes it simple to learn and work with.

The main features of this test and quiz maker software are its huge library of quizzes which can be easily searched by category and difficulty level. You can either save these quizzes in files and organize them into an unlimited number of folders, or you can upload them directly onto the software in a zip file and share them with your friends over the internet. Besides storing a large number of pre-made quizzes for your personal use, the software allows you to save them in your computer and load them whenever you need them. The most important feature of the software, however, is the powerful scanning engine that allows you to find the most difficult questions out of all of them so you get the highest points for every question. The built-in search engine also enables you to save your saved searches into your browser or external files such as PDF's, HTML pages, PDF files and more.

If you want to keep track of how many questions you have answered correctly, you can export your results and share them with friends or coworkers via e-mail, IM chat. The interface design includes an advanced form wizard that allows you to customize your screens and buttons accordingly. Aside from the built-in question banks, there are also multiple selection boxes and toolbar that allow you to choose the best option for you. Last but not least, the software also features an undo function and a tracker that let you see how many people have finished their tests. With these powerful features, it's no surprise that ExamJet Quiz Maker has been used by tens of thousands of people from all over the world.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ExamJet Quiz Maker 3.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Igneon Software

http://www.igneon.com

SHA-1:
617a0b8bd35a04b8770d6a6871d448bfc719939e

ExamJet Quiz Maker for PC

3.2

Igneon Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.2 of ExamJet Quiz Maker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement