广告

WindowsViper

1.5.00

Kerigwa(免费)

用户评分8

如何保护自己免受病毒侵害并删除 PLR 内容

许多人认为 Viper 主要面向律师,但远不止于此。事实上,任何人都可以使用它,甚至是大学生,他们希望确保他们不会在没有先引用的情况下从其他来源复制任何信息。这对于电子书尤其重要。如果您正在销售电子书,并且有人在博客中找到一篇文章或将其用作参考,他们可能会考虑购买您的书,因为您没有花时间引用原始出处。

只需将 viper 下载到您的计算机是确保您不会犯下此罪行的一种方法,但还有另一种方法 - 我们每天将文件保存到计算机时使用的方法:我们选择另存为纯文本。当您选择另存为纯文本时,Viper 将在您的计算机上搜索包含您要查找的单词或短语的可用文本文件。如果找到,则会显示一条消息,显示“您喜欢这个,除了文本。”或“此文件无法保存,因为它没有签名。”

在使用文件共享应用程序时保护自己免受剽窃指控的第三种方法是将 viper 下载到 Windows 和 Mac 上。为此,只需下载免费的 viper 应用程序并将其安装到您的计算机上。然后,您应该转到设置并选择您希望能够连接的操作系统。完成后,打开毒蛇并相应地配置您的设备。如果要传输大文件,请在 viper 中打开它们,而不是默认的 windows 文件夹!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Viper 1.5.00 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Kerigwa

http://www.scanmyessay.com/

SHA-1:
2a5fe7c84818aa2ed5905126760919405b1e8f7e
Filename:
ViperClientSetup.exe

PCViper

1.5.00

Kerigwa(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Viper 的 1.5.00 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Viper for Windows

1.5.00

Kerigwa(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Protect Yourself Against Viruses And Clipping Out PLR Content

Many people think that Viper is primarily for lawyers, but it's much more than that. In fact, it can be used by anyone, even college students who want to make sure that they don't copy any information from another source without citing it first. This is especially important with e-books. If you're selling an e-book and someone finds an article in a blog or uses it as a reference, they might consider purchasing your book because you didn't take the time to cite the original source.

Simply downloading viper to your computer is one way to make sure that you don't commit this crime, but there's also another way - one that we use every day when we save files to computers: we select save as plain text. When you select save as plain text, Viper will then search your computer for available text files that contain the words or phrases you're trying to find. If it finds any, then it will display a message that says "You liked this except for the text. ", or "This file cannot be saved because it is not signed."

A third way to protect yourself from being accused of plagiarism when using file sharing applications is to download viper to both your windows and Mac. To do this, just download the free viper app and install it onto your computer. You should then go to the settings and choose which operating systems you want to be able to connect with. Once that's done, open up the viper and configure your devices accordingly. If you want to transfer large files, open them in viper and not the default windows folder!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Viper 1.5.00 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Kerigwa

http://www.scanmyessay.com/

SHA-1:
2a5fe7c84818aa2ed5905126760919405b1e8f7e

Viper for PC

1.5.00

Kerigwa(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.00 of Viper. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement