广告

WindowsMicrosoft Mouse Mischief

1.0.1443

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

用微软鼠标恶作剧上网

Microsoft Mouse Mischief 是一个软件程序,可让您使用 Microsoft 鼠标在网上冲浪。由于鼠标和计算机硬件的差异很大,Mouse Mischief 的性能水平也会有所不同。如果您打算使用此软件上网,那么在安装过程之前考虑您当前的鼠标和硬件配置非常重要。例如,如果您的鼠标是 Microsoft 光学设备,而您的硬件不支持 Microsoft 光学设备,则此软件无法运行。

Microsoft Mouse Mischief 主要是一个软件,它连接到多个鼠标,因此它可以检测系统中是否存在多个鼠标。通过这种检测,您可以轻松地从使用 Microsoft 光学设备切换到使用基于 USB 的鼠标,从而提供更好的性能和灵敏度。在这方面,您可以使用多个鼠标享受网上冲浪的乐趣,如果您的鼠标收到 Power Point 演示文稿,那么您会发现 Microsoft Mouse Mischief 是用于此类演示文稿的理想工具。要使用 Microsoft Mouse Mischief,您必须从 Microsoft 网站下载它,下载后将其安装到您的 PC 上。安装后,您只需要一个鼠标,它可以是 Microsoft 光学设备或基于 USB 的鼠标。

在运行 Microsoft Mouse Mischief 之前,请确保您的计算机满足系统要求。网上有很多可用的,可以指导您确定计算机的系统要求以顺利运行 Microsoft Mouse Mischief。由于 Microsoft 鼠标恶作剧适用于多发性硬化设备,因此它需要大量内存、内存、显卡和硬盘空间来存储有关您将通过 Microsoft 鼠标呈现的演示文稿的信息。您可以从微软官网下载微软鼠标恶作剧,下载后安装即可满足系统要求。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft Mouse Mischief 1.0.1443 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 日语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

https://privacy.microsoft.com/en-us/PrivacyStatement

SHA-1:
6dcc246f3434e3415876ec1b282f3672f61500f9
Filename:
MicrosoftMouseMischief.exe

PCMicrosoft Mouse Mischief

1.0.1443

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Microsoft Mouse Mischief 的 1.0.1443 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft Mouse Mischief for Windows

1.0.1443

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Surf The Web With Microsoft Mouse Mischief

Microsoft Mouse Mischief is a software program that allows you to surf the web using your Microsoft mouse. Due to wide variability of mouse and computer hardware, the performance level of Mouse Mischief will also differ. If you are planning to use this software to surf the Internet, then it is important to consider your current mouse and hardware configuration before installation process. For example, if your mouse is a Microsoft Optical Device, and if your hardware does not support for Microsoft Optical Device, then this software cannot function.

Microsoft Mouse Mischief is mainly a software and it connects to multiple-mouses, and thus it can detect the presence of more than one mouse within the system. With such detection, you can easily switch from using Microsoft Optical Device to using the USB-based mouse, which offers better performance and sensitivity. In this regard, you can enjoy surfing the net with multiple-mouses and if your mouse receives Power Point presentations, then you will find Microsoft Mouse Mischief as an ideal tool to use for such presentations. In order to use Microsoft Mouse Mischief you have to download it from Microsoft's website, and once downloaded, install it on your PC. Once installed, you will only require a single mouse, which can either be Microsoft Optical Device or a USB-based mouse.

Before running Microsoft Mouse Mischief, make sure that your computer meets the system requirements. There are many available online, which can guide you in determining the system requirements of your computer to run Microsoft Mouse Mischief smoothly. Since Microsoft Mouse Mischief works on multiple-clerosis devices, it requires a good amount of memory, ram, graphics card and hard drive space for storing the information about the presentations that you will present through your Microsoft mouse. You can download Microsoft Mouse Mischief from Microsoft's official website, and once downloaded, install it to fulfill the system requirements.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Microsoft Mouse Mischief 1.0.1443 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
6dcc246f3434e3415876ec1b282f3672f61500f9

Microsoft Mouse Mischief for PC

1.0.1443

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.1443 of Microsoft Mouse Mischief. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement