广告

Windowse-Pointer

2.00

Foredu(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

E-Pointer让老师轻松画出电脑屏幕

E-Pointer 程序是作为计算机教师自动绘制计算机屏幕的一个非常有用的工具而开发的。使用 e-POinter 程序,您可以像真正的真人老师一样,自由轻松地绘制计算机显示器。如今,许多学校都使用电子指针,以促进更轻松的学习环境,并为所有学生提供更好的学习体验。该程序允许计算机教师单独为每个学生绘制计算机屏幕,而无需他/她周围其他教师的任何帮助。

教师自由绘制电脑屏幕的电子指针。该程序由技术专家开发,通过为每个学生创建电子指针,使教师的工作变得更加简单。每个学生的电子指针通过无线网络连接到单独的键盘,每个学生都将拥有自己的虚拟键盘,其中包含所有热键和特殊功能。如今,很多人都在使用这个神奇的程序来让他们的生活变得更轻松。

这个神奇程序的另一个好处是它支持 Microsoft Windows 9x 操作系统。它还将支持所有 Microsoft Windows XP 和 Vista 操作系统。现在,您无需使用任何驱动程序即可使用该程序,因为它只需要由 Microsoft 专门设计的高端驱动程序,以支持所有最新的操作系统。因此,您无需在需要时安装驱动程序。所以,这个程序一定会成为计算机教师和每个想要快速简单地手动绘制计算机屏幕的人的一个非常有用的工具。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
e-Pointer 2.00 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Foredu

http://www.foredu.com

PCe-Pointer

2.00

Foredu(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 e-Pointer 的 2.00 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

e-Pointer for Windows

2.00

Foredu(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

E-Pointer For Teacher To Draw Computer Screen Free And Easy

E-Pointer program was developed as a very useful tool for computer instructor to draw computer screen automatically. Using e-POinter program you are able to draw computer display free and easy, just like it is done by real human teachers. Nowadays, many schools use e-Pointers in order to facilitate easier learning environment and to provide a better learning experience for all students. This program allows the computer instructor to draw computer screen for each student individually, without any help from other instructor around him/her.

e- pointer for the teacher to draw computer screen freely. This program has been developed by a technical expert to make the work of teachers much simpler by creating an e-pointer for every student. The e- pointer for each student is connected to an individual keyboard through wireless network and each of the students will have his/her own virtual keyboard with all its hot keys and special functions. Nowadays, a lot of people are using this amazing program to make their life much easier.

Another good thing about this amazing program is that it supports Microsoft Windows 9x operating system. It will also support all Microsoft Windows XP and Vista operating system. Now, you do not need to use any driver in order to use this program because it only needs high-end drivers that are specifically designed by Microsoft in order to support all the latest operating systems. Therefore, you do not need to install drivers whenever you want to use it. So, this program will surely be a wonderful useful tool for computer instructor and everyone who want to have a quick and easy method to draw computer screen manually.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
e-Pointer 2.00 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 22nd 2021
Author:
Foredu

http://www.foredu.com

SHA-1:
20072f370317f2dd024984a27f7f0c47a237f8cb

e-Pointer for PC

2.00

Foredu(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.00 of e-Pointer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement