广告

WindowseSchool

0.404.275.0

matrix-technology(免费)

用户评分8

广告

您的学校是否需要为您的学校提供 Windows Live 学习实验室?

首先,什么是电子学校?电子学校是一种远程教育计划,它使用计算机和互联网来支持学习。学校使用许多与传统学校相同的方法,例如课程计划、家庭作业、指导阅读、教师协助、讨论组和测试,但可以通过互联网远程访问。许多传统学校仍然提供电子学习计划,这意味着您的孩子仍然可以获得完成学业所需的帮助。电子学习与传统学习之间的最大区别在于,您的孩子可以在任何可以上网的地方上课,无论白天还是晚上。

遗憾的是,在为学生提供在线学习体验方面,并非所有传统学校都遵循最佳做法。一些学校正在使用过时的技术,例如极其缓慢和笨重的基于 Windows 的软件。这对您的孩子意味着什么?如果您的孩子通过基于 Windows 的系统上课,这可能意味着您孩子的计算机运行速度非常慢,并且在尝试在线课程时会出现很多问题。

幸运的是,有一个比基于 Windows 的计算机更慢的替代方案 - 您可以使用现代化的学习实验室。 Windows Live Learning 为基于 Windows 的学校系统提供了一种技术丰富的替代方案,它使用最新的技术来帮助您的学生轻松学习,并使用 Windows 安全系统的安全性。 Windows 学习实验室提供了一种安全、高性能的方式来为您的学校课程提供在线课程和教程,同时仍然为您的学校预算提供很大的灵活性。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
eSchool 0.404.275.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 法语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, April 6th 2024
作者:
matrix-technology

http://eschoolapp.ma/

SHA-1:
e02183d3a4ac43b47249d403a3394d8dc83992a3
Filename:
Setup.exe

PCeSchool

0.404.275.0

matrix-technology(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 eSchool 的 0.404.275.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

eSchool for Windows

0.18.90

matrix-technology(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Does Your School Need a Windows Live Learning Lab For Your School?

First, what is an eSchool? An eSchool is a distance education program that uses computers and the Internet to support learning. Schools use many of the same methods of traditional schools, such as lesson planning, homework, guided reading, teacher assistance, discussion groups, and tests, but are accessed from a distance via the Internet. Many traditional schools still offer eLearning programs, which means that your child can still get the help they need in order to complete school. The biggest difference between eLearning and traditional learning is that your child can take classes from any location that has Internet access, at any time of the day or night.

Unfortunately, not all traditional schools are following the best practices when it comes to providing online learning experience for their students. Some schools are using outdated technology, such as Windows based software that is extremely slow and clunky. What does this mean for your child? If your child is taking classes via a Windows based system, it could mean that your child's computer will run very slowly, and there will be many problems while trying to take online courses.

Fortunately, there is an alternative to a slower-than-perfect Windows based computer - you can use a modern learning lab. Windows Live Learning offers a technology-packed alternative to a Windows based school system, using the most up-to-date technology to help your student learn with ease and with the security of a Windows secure system. A Windows learning lab provides a secure, high-performance way to provide online courses and tutorials for your school courses, while still providing a great deal of flexibility for your school budget.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
eSchool 0.18.90 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
matrix-technology

http://eschoolapp.ma/

SHA-1:
7db3ea56da8080664e678772c0437b1a3fe26fa1

eSchool for PC

0.18.90

matrix-technology(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.18.90 of eSchool. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement