广告

Wise Program Uninstaller

2.3.8.142

Wise Cleaner(免费)

用户评分5

广告

Wise Program Uninstaller是一个方便的工具,可帮助您从计算机上卸载应用程序并删除剩余文件。与Windows的默认“添加或删除程序”功能相比,它具有一些其他功能。

广告

该应用程序的界面干净直观。启动应用程序时,Wise Program Uninstaller会自动显示系统上所有已安装应用程序的列表。该列表显示了有关每个项目的有用信息:名称,发布者,大小,安装日期和版本。此外,更重要的是,您可以找到系统上安装的应用程序总数以及磁盘上已占用的大小。

Wise程序卸载程序具有两种卸载模式:安全和强制。 “安全”选项在正常情况下执行文件卸载。它尝试删除所有相关数据,而不会使操作系统面临故障的风险。 “强制”选项使用蛮力删除相应的数据,以及可能遗留在硬盘驱动器上的关联文件和Windows注册表项。通常不认为此选项是安全的措施,因为Windows之后可能会开始出现错误。但是,它确实保证会删除在安装过程中创建的所有项目。

总体而言,Wise Program Uninstaller可以快速完成任务,同时使用少量到中等的CPU和系统内存。由于直观的布局和强大的功能,所有技能水平的用户都可以轻松导航Wise Program Uninstaller。

标题;
Wise Program Uninstaller 2.3.8.142 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, April 23rd 2019
作者:
Wise Cleaner

https://www.wisecleaner.com

SHA-1:
c33e0f226885ea4f5891bbccd0b2764039900d90

目前 Wise Program Uninstaller 的 2.3.8.142 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Wise Program Uninstaller2.3.5.139

Wise Cleaner(Free)

User rating5

Advertisement

Wise Program Uninstaller is a handy tool that helps you uninstall applications from your computer and delete leftover files. It has some extra features under the hood in comparison to the default Add or Remove Programs function of Windows.

The app’s interface is clean and intuitive. Wise Program Uninstaller automatically displays a list of all installed apps on your system when the apps starts. This list reveals useful information on each item: name, publisher, size, installation date and version. Additionally, and more importantly, you can find out the total amount of apps installed on your system and the occupied size on the disk.

Wise Program Uninstaller comes equipped with two uninstall modes: Safe and Forced. The Safe option performs file uninstallation under normal conditions. It tries to remove all related data, without putting the operating system at risk of failure. The Forced option uses brute force to remove the respective data, together with associated files and Windows Registry entries that may be left behind on the hard drive. This option is generally not considered to be a safe measure, as Windows may begin to experience errors afterwards. It does, however, guarantee to remove all items that were created during the installation process.

Overall, Wise Program Uninstaller is swift at finishing tasks whilst using a low to moderate quantity of CPU and system memory. Due to the intuitive layout and powerful features, Wise Program Uninstaller can be navigated by users of all skill levels with no issues.

Title:
Wise Program Uninstaller 2.3.5.139 for Windows
File size:
3.91 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 9x,
  • Windows 10 64-bit,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista 64-bit,
  • Windows 2008 64-bit,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8 64-bit,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 2008 R2,
  • Windows 7 64-Bit,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP 64-bit
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 23rd 2019
Author:
Wise Cleaner

https://www.wisecleaner.com

SHA-1:
62b1701e2e8edcfdbcf01e8d47215e8000aab84f

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.3.5.139 of Wise Program Uninstaller. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.