广告

WindowsForceToolkit

1.1

AutoClose

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的状态更改实用程序

ForceToolkit 是适用于 Microsoft Windows 的免费工具包,可让您更改应用程序或窗口的当前状态。您可以将应用程序设置为始终位于顶部、隐藏并在后台运行以及许多其他命令。在 Windows 上运行良好的其他工具包包括 闪存工具包Wise Memory OptimizerWise Program Uninstaller

另一个出色的工具是启用灰色默认情况下通常设置为禁用的按钮。您还可以强制桌面上的窗口更改标题或大小。如果您正在努力永久关闭某个进程,ForceToolkit 将为您终止它。

强制窗口状态

很多时候您可能会使用拒绝接受您的输入或不允许您选择按钮的应用程序。 ForceToolkit 为您提供完全控制,以便窗口或应用程序按照您的意愿运行。灰色按钮将变为可点击状态,您最终可以发送所需的响应。

广告

您还可以强制窗口始终保持在顶部。当您在工作时观看音乐视频或希望看到您的加密货币挖矿已启用并查找共享时,它会很方便。由于其中许多应用程序没有始终将它们置于顶部的功能,因此您可以使用 ForceToolkit 强制它。

更改大小和隐藏菜单

同样,一些窗口保持特定大小并拒绝更改。 ForceToolkit 有一个部分,您可以在其中指定尺寸为所有边强制它扩大或缩小到所需的尺寸。您还可以隐藏一些您以后不想在屏幕上看到的菜单和窗口。

如何向 ForceToolKit 显示要激活的窗口

您可能想知道 ForceToolkit 如何知道您要在哪个窗口或应用程序上强制更改。您需要点击用户界面上的光标。当您移动鼠标时,它会随着光标移动,直到您到达所需位置。单击它会告诉 ForceToolkit 在此处应用更改。

强制控制您的手

ForceToolkit 有几个选项可用于强制应用程序或窗口执行您的指令。选择其中一个框后,您可以输入所需的输入或将光标移动到相关窗口。

如果要禁用该功能,可以在用户界面中重复该过程。它非常易于使用和学习。

广告

技术

标题;
ForceToolkit 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
AutoClose

https://autoclose.net/

PCForceToolkit

1.1

AutoClose

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ForceToolkit 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

ForceToolkit for Windows

1.1

AutoClose(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free state-changing utility

ForceToolkit is a free toolkit for Microsoft Windows that lets you change the current state of an application or window. You can set an app to always be on top, to be hidden and run in the background, and many other commands. Other toolkits that work well on Windows include Flash Memory Toolkit, Wise Memory Optimizer and Wise Program Uninstaller.

Another excellent tool is enabling grey buttons that are usually set as disabled by default. You can also force windows on your desktop to change titles or size. If you’re struggling to permanently close a process, ForceToolkit will terminate it for you.

Forcing a window state

There are many times you may work with applications that refuse to accept your inputs or won’t allow you to select buttons. ForceToolkit gives you complete control so that the window or app will behave as you want it to. Grey buttons will become clickable, and you can finally send the response you want.

Advertisement

You can also force a window to always remain on top. It’s handy when you’re watching music videos while working or want to see that your cryptomining is enabled and finding shares. Since many of these apps don’t have a feature to always have them on top, you can force it with ForceToolkit.

Changing sizes and hiding menus

In the same way, some windows remain at a specific size and refuse to change. ForceToolkit has a section where you can specify dimensions for all sides to force it to expand or shrink to the required dimensions. You can also hide some menus and windows that you don’t want to see on your screen until later.

How to show ForceToolKit which window to activate

You may be wondering how ForceToolkit knows on which window or app you want to force changes. There’s a cursor on the user interface you need to click. When you move your mouse, it moves along with the cursor until you reach the desired location. Clicking on it will tell ForceToolkit to apply the changes there.

Forcing control to your hands

ForceToolkit has several options you can use to force an application or window to do your bidding. Once you select one of the boxes, you can either enter the desired input or move the cursor to the window in question.

If you want to disable the function, you can repeat the process in the user interface. It’s incredibly easy to use and learn.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ForceToolkit 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
AutoClose

https://autoclose.net/

ForceToolkit for PC

1.1

AutoClose(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of ForceToolkit. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement