广告

WindowsUltraTorrent

2.0.0.4

UltraTorrent(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Ultra Torrent 下载管理器

UltraTorrent 是一款功能强大且易于使用的 Torrent 客户端,可让您以惊人的速度轻松下载文件。无论您需要下载音乐、电影、书籍、文档、软件、图像或任何其他大文件,UltraTorrent 都能处理。更重要的是,它还是一个搜索引擎和病毒扫描程序,因此即使您的计算机安全等级较差,您也可以放心,您的文件是安全无虞的。 UltraTorrent 无需使用任何费用,并提供 60 天退款保证。这意味着,如果您对服务不完全满意,您可以简单地退货以获得全额退款。

市场上有两个 UltraTorrent 客户端,一个桌面客户端(仅下载)和一个网站客户端(也仅下载)。桌面版本可用于 Windows 和 Linux 操作系统,而该网站在 Windows 以外的任何系统上都无法正常运行(在 XP 和 WINE 上测试)。但是,网站版本在所有平台上都运行良好,并提供了出色的支持。该网站版本还提供“按许可证类型搜索”选项,允许用户扫描并查找任何给定文件是否符合其特定的法律要求。如果是这样,将允许下载,并且将向用户收取一次性费用以获取文件。

UltraTorrent 提供与桌面客户端 torrent 相同的出色性能,另外还可以读取和删除可能侵入您计算机的各种病毒和间谍软件。 UltraTorrent 还拥有一个广泛的数据库,其中包含许多流行的电影、节目和音乐版本。它还提供家长控制和其他安全功能,以确保您的在线体验安全可靠。它包含一千多部电影和一千多个电视节目,当您将任何内容下载到您的 Ultratorrent 时,应该让您放心!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
UltraTorrent 2.0.0.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
UltraTorrent

http://www.ultratorrent.org/home

SHA-1:
e51fcef7fe1293d63e5bcc230920db3cf7972a2d
Filename:
UltraTorrentSetup-1.0.exe

PCUltraTorrent

2.0.0.4

UltraTorrent(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 UltraTorrent 的 2.0.0.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

UltraTorrent for Windows

2.0.0.4

UltraTorrent(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Ultra Torrent Downloads Manager

UltraTorrent is a powerful yet easy to use Torrent client that allows you to easily download files at amazing speed. No matter if you need to download music, movies, books, documents, software, images or any other large file, UltraTorrent can handle them all. What's more, it is also a search engine and virus scanner, so even if your computer has a poor security rating, you can rest assured that your files are safe and sound. UltraTorrent costs nothing to use and comes with a 60-day money back guarantee. This means that if you're not completely satisfied with the service, you can simply return it for a full refund.

There are two UltraTorrent clients on the market, a desktop client (download only) and a website client (also download only). The desktop version is available for both Windows and Linux operating systems, while the website does not work well on anything other than Windows (tested on XP and WINE). However, the website version works great on all platforms and provides excellent support. The website version also offers a "search by license type" option which allows users to scan and find whether any given file meets their particular legal requirements. If so, the download will be allowed and the user will be charged a one-time fee to procure the file.

UltraTorrent provides the same outstanding performance as the desktop client torrents do, with the added bonus of being able to read and delete the various viruses and spyware which may have invaded your computer. UltraTorrent also has an extensive database which contains many popular movies, shows, and music releases. It also provides parental controls and other security features to ensure that your online experience is safe and secure. It comes with over a thousand movies and over a thousand TV shows, which should put your mind at ease when downloading anything onto your Ultratorrent!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
UltraTorrent 2.0.0.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
UltraTorrent

http://www.ultratorrent.org/home

SHA-1:
e51fcef7fe1293d63e5bcc230920db3cf7972a2d

UltraTorrent for PC

2.0.0.4

UltraTorrent(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.0.4 of UltraTorrent. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement