广告

WindowsSWiSH Max

4

Swishzone(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

用于创建自定义 Web 应用程序的 SWiSH 教程

SWiSH Max(发音为 Swish-Zow-mable Max)是一款功能强大且屡获殊荣的 Flash、动画和视觉设计工具,通常用于构建高质量的交互式原型、演示、原型和网络和移动应用程序应用程序开发。它是用 C++ 编写的,可以与 Mono、X Window 和 Linux 操作系统一起使用。任何想要结合 SWiSH 的绘图工具和高级功能来构建交互式原型的人都可以免费使用这个开源库。以下是 SWiSH max 教程。

对于本教程,我们假设您已下载并安装了最新版本的 Wishbone 查看器,即 5.5 版。一旦将其下载并安装到您的计算机上,只需启动叉骨查看器,单击“开始”按钮,然后单击“确定”。您应该立即在主窗口中看到生成的代码的预览。如果一切顺利,您应该会看到一个浏览器窗口弹出,显示您生成的应用程序。如果生成的应用程序崩溃,您应该打开 SWiSH 下载中包含的崩溃报告,以便找到应用程序崩溃的确切原因。

在这里,您可以轻松且有趣地为您的定制应用添加自己的风格。完成后,请确保生成的 Windows 应用程序以成功的初始屏幕退出。您的自定义应用现在应该可以在 Windows 7 Ultimate 和 Windows 10 Anniversary Edition 上正常运行。如果您使用的是 Windows 10 移动版,则需要使用 Windows 应用商店发布您的应用。为此,请按照 SWiSH 下载中包含的说明进行操作。最后,让我邀请您试用 swishmax 的这个令人兴奋的新功能 - 您可能会喜欢它。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SWiSH Max 4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Swishzone

PCSWiSH Max

4

Swishzone(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 SWiSH Max 的 4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

SWiSH Max for Windows

4

Swishzone(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

A SWiSH Tutorial For Creating Custom Web Apps

SWiSH Max (pronounced Swish-Zow-mable Max) is a powerful, award-winning Flash, animation, and visual design tool that's often used to build high-quality interactive prototypes, demos, prototypes, and applications for web and mobile application development. It's written in C++ and can be used with the Mono, X Window, and Linux operating systems. This open-source library is free to use for anyone who wants to build interactive prototypes using a combination of SWiSH's drawing tools and advanced features. The following is an SWiSH max tutorial.

For this tutorial, we'll assume that you've downloaded and installed the latest version of the wishbone viewer, version 5.5. Once this is downloaded and installed on your computer, simply launch the wishbone viewer, click "Start" button, and then click "OK". You should immediately see a preview of your generated code in the main window. If everything went smoothly, you should see a browser window pop up displaying your generated app. If the generated app crashes, you should open the crash report included with the SWiSH download in order to find the exact reason why the app crashed.

From here, it's easy - and fun - to add your own touches to your custom-made app. When you're done, make sure that your generated Windows app exits with a successful splash screen. Your custom app should now work fine on both Windows 7 Ultimate and Windows 10 Anniversary Edition. If you're using Windows 10 Mobile, you need to use the Windows Store to publish your app. To do so, follow the instructions included in the SWiSH download. To conclude, let me invite you to try out this new yet exciting feature of swishmax - you just might like it.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SWiSH Max 4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Swishzone
SHA-1:
3acda5360854c3aef2bfb9629513ae797370206e

SWiSH Max for PC

4

Swishzone(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4 of SWiSH Max. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement