广告

WindowsStart Survey?

1.2

PixelDough(免费)

用户评分8

广告

开始调查?令人毛骨悚然的模拟游戏

开始调查?是一款令人毛骨悚然的游戏,它模拟了完成在线调查的体验,但带有令人不安的转折。你扮演一个参与调查的角色,该调查由一个神秘的陌生人与你分享,随着问题变得越来越不舒服,你完成了调查。

这个游戏是不断增长的小型游戏类型的一部分,< strong>令人不安旨在让用户感到不舒服的独立游戏。其他类似的游戏包括 Siren Head奶奶。开始调查?是一款免费游戏,使用“自行定价”模式。

紧张而充满悬念的时光

游戏发生在一间人烟稀少的卧室里,外面倾盆大雨。当屏幕开始显示您在调查中必须回答的问题时,您的角色正坐在电脑前。随着调查的进行,问题变得越来越令人不安,您周围的世界似乎也受到了您的回答的影响。

广告

开始调查?是一款复古风格黑白游戏,画面让人想起第一代 PlayStation 游戏。您也可以选择启用彩色模式,但建议使用黑白模式。它只有五到十分钟长,但它提供了一种令人毛骨悚然的体验,提出了存在的问题并导致了某种扭曲的结局。

简短而温馨

所有问题的回答都是“是”或“否”,您可以随心所欲地环顾房间,但不能移动除非叙述允许。游戏的恐怖完全是心理上的,同样有效,但您不必担心血腥或令人不安的画面。

开始调查?是一个非常短暂的体验,持续时间不超过十分钟,而且只有在您花时间环顾四周并回答每个问题的情况下才会如此。该游戏由单个独立开发者制作,并以“定价”模式提供,这意味着您可以选择免费下载该游戏,但鼓励贡献。

广告

技术

标题;
Start Survey? 1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
PixelDough

https://pixeldough.itch.io/

SHA-1:
1d00c1f9cbef046e8e4c7e67693d62b5dac4ca9e
Filename:
Start_Survey.zip

也可用于其他平台

PCStart Survey?

1.2

PixelDough(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Start Survey? 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Start Survey? for Windows

1.2

PixelDough(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Start Survey? A creepy simulation game

Start Survey? is a creepy game that simulates the experience of completing an online survey, but with an unsettling twist. You play a character participating in the survey that has been shared with you by a mysterious stranger, which you complete as the questions get more and more uncomfortable.

This game is part of a growing genre of small, unsettling independent games that aim to make the user feel uncomfortable. Other games in this vein include Siren Head, and Granny. Start Survey? is a free game using the “name your own price” model.

An intense, suspenseful time

The game takes place in a sparse bedroom with rain pouring down outside. Your character is sitting at a computer as the screen begins to show the questions you must answer as part of the survey. As the survey progresses, the questions become increasingly unnerving, and events in the world around you seem to be affected by your answers.

Advertisement

Start Survey? is a retro-styled black and white game, with graphics reminiscent of the first generation of PlayStation games. You can also enable colour mode if you choose, but black and white is recommended. It is only five or ten minutes long, but it provides an intensely creepy experience that poses existential questions and leads to something of a twist ending.

Short but sweet

All the questions are answered “yes” or “no”, and you can look around the room as much as you like, but not move around except where the narrative allows it. The horror of the game is entirely psychological, which is no less effective, but you do not need to worry about gore or unsettling imagery.

Start Survey? is a very short experience, lasting no more than ten minutes, and that only if you take your time to look around and answer each question. The game is made by a single independent developer and is available under a “name your price” model, meaning you can choose to download the game free, but contributions are encouraged.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Start Survey? 1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, May 14th 2021
Author:
PixelDough

https://pixeldough.itch.io/

SHA-1:
1d00c1f9cbef046e8e4c7e67693d62b5dac4ca9e

Start Survey? for PC

1.2

PixelDough(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of Start Survey?. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement