广告

WindowsAssessment Examination

1.0

Wenderly Games

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的录像恐怖游戏

Assessment Exam 是由 Wenderly Games 开发的一款简短的免费视频模拟游戏。当您参加一项测试时,您将回到过去的时代,该测试要求您查看许多看似无辜的旧电视屏幕上的照片;您越深入检查,就越会感到好奇和令人不安的镜头。 

如果您喜欢将您置于调查中心的游戏玩法,您将可能会欣赏 PixelDough 的令人不安的游戏,开始调查?对于 Windows。如果您是恐怖游戏的忠实粉丝,甚至只是令人毛骨悚然的游戏,请尝试 Experiment Groceries< /a>. 

游戏玩法

在评估考试中,重点是你——愿意的参与者。您可以查看各种片段和照片,然后做出关键决定:他们是朋友还是敌人?您将决定向您展示的媒体主题是否是无辜的和值得信赖的。在决定每个主题的最终命运中,你可以解锁各种结局。 

图形

你会喜欢一个简短的穿越旧式环境,回到过去几十年中使用的阴极射线管电视。评估考试的图形设置充满了怀旧感,逼真的静态画面在屏幕上移动并部分遮盖了您视野的某些方面。 

专业执行的短游戏体验

Assessment Exam是一款制作精良的短游戏,它使用身临其境的视觉效果巧妙的游戏机制直接让您参与故事情节,同时仍然让您感觉像一个旁观者。游戏时长最多只有15分钟,所以不要期待几个小时的游戏时间。

游戏的灰度主题让你感觉自己已经< strong> 时光倒流,而环境大大增强了它。游戏感觉令人满意,即使没有严重依赖血腥、卑鄙的恐怖或廉价的恐吓战术,比如跳跃恐慌。

技术

标题;
Assessment Examination 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Wenderly Games

https://twitter.com/WenderlyGames

PCAssessment Examination

1.0

Wenderly Games

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Assessment Examination 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Assessment Examination for Windows

1.0

Wenderly Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free found-footage horror game

Assessment Examination is a short, free found-footage simulation game created by Wenderly Games. You’ll step back into a bygone era as you participate in a test requiring you to review numerous, seemingly innocent photographs on an old television screen; the deeper you go into the examination, the more curious and troubling the footage becomes

If you enjoy gameplay that puts you at the centre of an investigation, you’ll likely appreciate the unsettling game by PixelDough, Start Survey? for Windows. If you’re a general fan of horror or even just creepy games, try out Experiment Groceries

Gameplay

In Assessment Examination, the focus is on you—the willing participant. It’s up to you to review various pieces of footage and photographs, and then make a critical decision: are they a friend or foe? You’ll decide whether the subjects of the media you are shown are innocent and trustworthy. In deciding each subject’s ultimate fate, you can unlock various endings

Advertisement

Graphics

You’ll enjoy a brief trip back in time through the old-school environments that hint toward the cathode-ray tube televisions that populated the previous decades. The graphical setup of Assessment Examination comes fully loaded with nostalgia through the realistic static moving over the screen and partially obscuring certain aspects of your frame of vision. 

Expertly executed, short gaming experience

Assessment Examination is a really well-made short game that uses immersive visuals and clever gameplay mechanics to directly involve you in the storyline while still leaving you feeling like an onlooker. The game is only about 15 minutes long at most, so don’t go in expecting hours of gameplay.

The grayscale theme of the game makes you feel like you’ve travelled back in time, while the environment greatly enhances it. The game feels satisfying, even without leaning heavily on gore, abject horror or cheap scare tactics, like jump scares.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Assessment Examination 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 12th 2022
Author:
Wenderly Games

https://twitter.com/WenderlyGames

Assessment Examination for PC

1.0

Wenderly Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Assessment Examination. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement