广告

WindowsEXPERIMENT: GROCERIES

1.0

Nihilanth's games(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的独立恐怖游戏

Experiment: Groceries 是 Nihilanth's Games 为 Windows 提供的免费独立恐怖游戏。该游戏围绕在深夜在杂货店独自购物的体验展开。你会感觉到一夜又一夜在杂货清单上寻找各种物品的冲动。 

令人惊讶的是,恐怖类型并非完全没有发生在意想不到的位置。如果您喜欢心理惊悚片机制,请尝试Fears to Fathom。如果您更喜欢令人毛骨悚然的情况,请下载 Partum Artifex。< /p>

实验

实验:杂货店是一款充满漫长探索的有趣游戏。随着你周围的世界变得越来越暗淡和令人不安,完成最琐碎的任务。每天晚上,您都会在外面昏暗的停车场醒来,周围是光线昏暗的杂货店。但有一个问题:每天晚上,商店看起来有点磨损,货架有点空,收银员看着你一举一动的眼睛看起来更没有灵魂。 

图形

广告

h3>

实验中的图形:杂货低质量,在这种情况下,这增加了游戏的神秘性。它也让人想起了 90 年代的经典主机游戏。大多数资产纹理良好,没有任何建模故障或问题。游戏还使用光影来使您所玩的环境尽可能令人毛骨悚然。 

游戏玩法

实验:杂货店特色精心设计的游戏玩法< /强>。即使您的购物清单上只有几件商品,您也可以与任意数量的商品互动。商店内有许多值得探索的地方,并且许多门可以打开。每扇门都会导致另一种资产或情况看起来不那么美味。在游戏接近尾声时,无论您如何玩到该点,游戏都会用黄灯指引您到达终点。实验:杂货店相对较短,没有任何真正的惊吓收益,而是试图让你在玩游戏时稍微失去平衡。 

没有什么比购物更可怕的了

实验:杂货的存在更像是一种观察惊悚片,而不是任何能让你彻夜难眠的东西。到游戏结束时,您会觉得自己一直被监视着。诸如谁在监视您,为什么您的杂货习惯如此重要以及为什么整个地方如此安全等问题都需要解释,这增加了游戏的吸引力。这是一种你会再玩一遍来看看你是否会得到不同结果的游戏。

广告

技术

标题;
EXPERIMENT: GROCERIES 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nihilanth's games

https://twitter.com/nihilanthDev

SHA-1:
6601e5721ab7114d09d12ecba5d3cb438656ceaa
Filename:
EXPERIMENT_GROCERIES.zip

PCEXPERIMENT: GROCERIES

1.0

Nihilanth's games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 EXPERIMENT: GROCERIES 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

EXPERIMENT: GROCERIES for Windows

1.0

Nihilanth's games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free indie horror game

Experiment: Groceries is a free indie horror game for Windows by Nihilanth's Games. This game centres around the experience of being an alone shopper in a grocery store late at night. You’ll feel the rush of tracking down various items on a grocery list night after night. 

Astoundingly, the horror genre isn't completely devoid of games taking place in unexpected locations. If you enjoy psychological thriller mechanics, try Fears to Fathom. If creepy situations are more to your taste, give Partum Artifex a download.

The experiment

Experiment: Groceries is an intriguing game full of long stretches of exploration. Completing the most menial of tasks as the world around you gets more and more bleak and disturbing. Each night, you'll wake up outside in a dimly lit parking lot overshadowed by a dimly lit grocery store. But there's a catch: every night, the store looks a little worse for wear, the shelves are a little emptier and the eyes of the cashier who watches your every move look more soulless. 

Advertisement

Graphics

The graphics in Experiment: Groceries are low quality which, in this case, adds to the mysterious nature of the game. It also brings to mind the classic console games of the 90s. Most of the assets are well textured and don't have any modelling glitches or issues. The game also plays around with light and shadow to make the environment you play in as creepy as possible. 

Gameplay

Experiment: Groceries features well-designed gameplay. Even though you only have a few items on your grocery list, you can interact with as many as you want. There are numerous places to explore within the store and many doors to open. Each door leads to another asset or situation that seems less than savoury. Nearing the end of the game, no matter how you have played up to that point, the game will guide you to the end with yellow lights showing you where to go. Experiment: Groceries is relatively short, doesn't have any real jumpscare payoff and instead seeks to keep you slightly off-balance while playing. 

Nothing scarier than shopping

Experiment: Groceries exists more as an observational thriller than anything that will give you sleepless nights. By the end of the game, you’ll feel as though you've been watched the entire time. Questions like who was watching you, why your grocery habits were so important and why the entire place is so highly secure are up for interpretation, which adds to the game's intrigue. This is the kind of game you'll play over again to see if you get different results.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
EXPERIMENT: GROCERIES 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, February 14th 2022
Author:
Nihilanth's games

https://twitter.com/nihilanthDev

EXPERIMENT: GROCERIES for PC

1.0

Nihilanth's games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of EXPERIMENT: GROCERIES. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement