广告

WindowsNODOMUS

demo

colorfiction

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的摄像头模拟游戏

NODOMUS 是一款超现实模拟游戏,您可以在其中查看来自被发送到虚空的探测器的摄像头信息。您可以放大和缩小并在不同的摄像头供稿之间切换。您无法与任何事物互动,因为您只是一个观察者。 

由 Colorfiction 开发,该游戏适用于 Windows 7 至 10,并提供英文版本。值得一提的是,此标题包含闪烁的图像,可能并不适合所有玩家。您可以尝试的其他模拟游戏包括 American Truck Simulator开始调查

关于游戏

NODOMUS 使用六个摄像头记录发送到神秘虚空的探测器。您可以大规模地看到这些探测器。摄像机具有固定角度,因此您可以控制的只是镜头变焦和音量。摄像机的角度从广角到特写不等。

广告

图像很难辨认,虽然有些图像会让你觉得你是在透过树木看到明亮的光线太阳。相反,您可能会看到城市的微弱轮廓。 

该游戏似乎除了查看各种闪烁的图像之外没有其他目的。它似乎给人一种宇宙恐怖的看法,给我们留下了一种不安的感觉,唤醒了我们对未知的恐惧。背景中使用的刺耳噪音增加了诡异的感觉。

它没有典型的恐怖元素,如血腥和血腥,但通过不同的图像变化产生一种焦虑的感觉摄像机角度。一个重要的注意事项是,该游戏具有闪烁的图像和明亮的灯光。 

NODOMUS vs. 开始调查

当你玩 NODOMUS 时,你'是一个观察者,没有 太多控制。您可以放大和缩小以及更换摄像头,但您无法与所看到的任何东西互动。它会随着不断的运动和变化而产生令人毛骨悚然的感觉。

Start Survey 是一个心理模拟 扭曲的游戏。您在调查中完成了问题,但它让您对许多难以回答的问题感到不安。这是一个简短的游戏,体验令人毛骨悚然,因为存在的问题只有“是”或“否”的答案。 

这些游戏都没有典型的恐怖元素,例如鲜血淋漓,但通过不同的方式制造焦虑感

令人困惑和不安

NODOMUS 中的图像很难识别,因为它们总是在移动和不断变化。游戏创造了一种超现实的体验,让你有一种迷失在陌生世界中的焦虑感。由于令人分心的闪烁图像和明亮的灯光,您不会玩很长时间。

广告

技术

标题;
NODOMUS demo Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
colorfiction

https://colorfiction.itch.io/blue

PCNODOMUS

demo

colorfiction

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 NODOMUS 的 demo 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

NODOMUS for Windows

demo

colorfiction(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free camera feeds simulation game

NODOMUS is a surreal simulation game where you view camera feeds from probes sent into a void. You can zoom in and out and switch between different camera feeds. You can’t interact with anything, as you’re just an observer. 

Developed by Colorfiction, this game is available for Windows 7 up to 10, and in English. It's worth mentioning that this title contains flashing images that might not be suitable for all players. Other simulation games you can try include American Truck Simulator and Start Survey.

About the game

NODOMUS uses six cameras to record probes sent into a mysterious void. You can see these probes at scale. The cameras have fixed angles, so all you can control is the lens zoom and audio volumes. The camera angles vary from wide to close-up.

Advertisement

Images are difficult to identify, although some of them can make you think you are looking through the trees to the bright light of the sun. Instead, you may see the faint outline of a city. 

The game seems to have no purpose other than viewing the various flashing images. It seems to give a view of cosmic horror, leaving us with an uneasy feeling, awaking our fear of the unknown. The harsh noises used in the background add to the eerie feeling.

It doesn’t feature typical horror elements like blood and gore but creates an anxious feeling with the changing images through different camera angles. An important note is that the game features flashing images and bright lights

NODOMUS vs. Start Survey

When you are playing NODOMUS, you’re an observer without much control. You can zoom in and out and change cameras, but you can’t interact with anything you see. It creates a creepy feeling with the constant movement and changes.

Start Survey is a psychological simulation game with a twist. You complete questions in a survey, but it unsettles you with the many awkward questions to answer. It’s a short game, with a creepy experience, due to existential questions with only ‘yes’ or ‘no’ answers. 

Neither of these games features typical horror elements like blood and gore but create an anxious feeling through different means.

Confusing and unsettling

The imagery in NODOMUS is hard to identify, as they are always moving and constantly changing. The game creates a surreal experience, leaving you with an anxious feeling of being lost in a strange world. Due to the distracting flashing images and bright lights, you won't play this game for very long.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
NODOMUS demo for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 18th 2021
Author:
colorfiction

https://colorfiction.itch.io/blue

SHA-1:
0ae96a03a1a0266324ab6f68d5716784e12c440c

NODOMUS for PC

demo

colorfiction(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version demo of NODOMUS. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement