广告

Stardock Start101.94

Stardock(试用版)

用户评分6

广告

Stardock Start10是一个有用的应用程序,可在Windows 10中更改为“开始”菜单。如果您仍然更喜欢Windows 7的“开始菜单”功能而不是Live Tiles,则这是一个非常有用的工具。它实际上与Windows 7相同。因此,如果您真的错过了搜索界面和所有程序的视图,那么Stardock Start10非常适合您。

广告

Stardock Start10是一个应用程序,可为用户提供Windows 10的功能性Windows 7样式开始菜单。StardockStart10可以向Windows 10平台添加经典或新样式的开始菜单。它还具有对文件,应用程序和设置的合并搜索功能。还有一些自定义外观,这些外观也可用于“开始”按钮。

标题;
Stardock Start10 1.94 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, May 18th 2018
作者:
Stardock

https://www.stardock.com

SHA-1:
305c7f64b2a7bc5f2ff1c24e180d3e9ea3693e0a

目前 Stardock Start10 的 1.94 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Stardock Start10

1.95

Stardock(Trial version)

User rating6

Advertisement

Stardock Start10 is a useful application that changes to the Start menu inside Windows 10. This is a really useful tool if you still prefer the Windows 7 Start Menu function as oppose to Live Tiles. It's virtually identical to Windows 7. So if you really miss the search interface and all programs view, then Stardock Start10 is for you.

Advertisement

Stardock Start10 is an application which gives users a functional Windows 7 style start menu for Windows 10. Stardock Start10 can add a classic or new style start menu to the Windows 10 platform. It also has an incorporated search feature for files, apps, and settings. There are also custom skins which are available for the start button as well.

Title:
Stardock Start10 1.95 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, May 18th 2018
Author:
Stardock

https://www.stardock.com

SHA-1:
c7c56777122510d0008d0f2931511519bc3cbcf0

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.95 of Stardock Start10. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement