广告

WindowsSony | Music Center

2.4.0

Sony Home Entertainment Sound Products Inc.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的音乐管理应用

索尼音乐播放器有多种选择。本文重点介绍 Sony Connect,也称为 SonicStage。它允许您访问不同的文件格式,特别是用于 CD 的文件格式。

关于 SonicStage

SonicStage 允许您访问 Sony Connect 音乐商店、管理您的音乐以及翻录 CD。音乐文件一旦放入 SonicStage 的 My Library 文件夹,就会注册为曲目。一旦成为“我的图书馆”文件夹的一部分,您就可以通过不同的方式配置您的曲目,例如创建自定义编辑;按流派、艺术家或姓名搜索;重组曲目列表;等等。 

一旦进入“我的图书馆”,曲目就可以移动到另一个媒体存储平台或刻录到 CD 上。您的系统可能无法创建 CD。请务必注意这一点,因为在下载 SonicStage 之类的程序之前,您需要了解您的计算机的功能。

广告

格式

SonicStage 的第二个版本可以支持更多文件类型< /strong> 包括 OpenMG、WAV、MP3 和 WMT。您需要将这些文件放入 My Library 文件夹中才能播放。对于 3.2,使用的格式类型如下:WAV、ATRAC 和 MP3。 

在此版本上导入 CD 时会使用这些文件。 SonicStage 的最新版本 是 4.4 版。此版本读取 WAV、MP3、AAC、ATRAC3 和 ATRAC3plus,与 VCL Media Player< /a> 和 Windows Media Player 提供。 PSP 与 4.4 版本兼容。

一流的音乐质量

这是索尼最强大的音乐播放器之一,具有多种格式可以相互转换,如上所示.如果您在 Windows 10 之前的平台上运行它,那么 SonicStage 仍然有多个与您的设备兼容的版本。 

当然,您希望能够使用的版本是 4.4 版.如果没有,旧版本仍然可以使用,并且有许多格式供您转换。虽然还有其他播放器,但这个播放器是免费的并且易于使用。网上也有大量手册向您展示如何正确植入音乐。

广告

技术

标题;
Sony | Music Center 2.4.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sony Home Entertainment Sound Products Inc.

http://info.tvsideview.sony.net

PCSony | Music Center

2.4.0

Sony Home Entertainment Sound Products Inc.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Sony | Music Center 的 2.4.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Sony | Music Center for Windows

2.4.0

Sony Home Entertainment Sound Products Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free music management app

There are a few options when it comes to music players from Sony. This article focuses on Sony Connect, also known as SonicStage. It lets you access different file formats, specifically those used for CDs.

About SonicStage

SonicStage allows you to access the Sony Connect music store, manage your music, and rip CDs. Music files are registered as tracks once placed into SonicStage’s My Library folder. Once a part of the My Library folder, you can configure your tracks in different ways, like creating custom compilations; searching by genre, artist, or names; reorganizing track lists; and much more. 

Once in the My Library, tracks can be moved to either another media storage platform or burned onto a CD. Your system may not be able to create a CD. This is important to note because you need to know what your computer is capable of before downloading a program like SonicStage.

Advertisement

Formats

SonicStage’s second version can support more file types including OpenMG, WAV, MP3, and WMT. You need to put these files into the My Library folder to play them back. For 3.2 the types of formats used are as follows: WAV, ATRAC and MP3. 

These files are used when importing a CD on this version. The latest version of SonicStage is version 4.4. This version reads WAV, MP3, AAC, ATRAC3 and ATRAC3plus, which varies slightly from what VCL Media Player and Windows Media Player offer. The PSP is compatible with version 4.4.

Top-class music quality

This is one of the strongest music players from Sony with multiple formats to convert to and from as shown above. If you are running it on a platform older than Windows 10 then SonicStage still has multiple versions that would be compatible with your device. 

Of course, the one you would hopefully be able to use is version 4.4. If not, older versions are still capable and have many formats for you to convert to as well. While there are other players out there, this one is free and easy to use. There are also plenty of manuals online to show you how to properly implant your music.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Sony | Music Center 2.4.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, March 5th 2021
Author:
Sony Home Entertainment Sound Products Inc.

http://info.tvsideview.sony.net

SHA-1:
1118c2fb33e40060c96ca5fdb3e30447c4ba792d

Sony | Music Center for PC

2.4.0

Sony Home Entertainment Sound Products Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.4.0 of Sony | Music Center. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement