广告

WindowsSoftware Updater

1.9.7.0

DownloadVerse.com(免费)

用户评分8

软件更新程序 - 如何选择最佳的 Windows 注册表清理程序

如果您一直在考虑获取免费的注册表清理程序,但不确定要获取哪个,那么是时候考虑使用软件更新程序了。该程序包含在 Windows Vista 操作系统中,但如果您已经拥有 Windows Vista,则可以在其网站上免费下载该软件。获得该软件后,它将扫描您的整个计算机以查找过时和不需要的文件。然后它会提醒您,以便您可以立即删除这些文件或在删除它们之前修复它们。该软件甚至会备份您的注册表文件,以便您在需要恢复该文件时找到该文件并简化该过程。

软件更新程序不仅会查找并删除您计算机上不需要的文件,它还会检查您的注册表以查看是否有任何过时的条目导致您的 PC 变慢。它还提供了一种高级功能,让您只需单击软件中的“撤消”选项即可撤消您可能所做的任何更改。该软件的另一个重要功能是备份功能。该程序将存储每个已删除文件的副本,以便您将来需要时可以恢复该文件。 Software Updater 获得了许多正面评价,并迅速成为最受欢迎的注册表清理工具之一。

当您在寻找免费的注册表清理工具时,确保找到最好的可用软件非常重要。 Software Updater 收到了许多积极的评价,因为它完成了其他注册表清理程序不具备的所有功能。这是一个简单易用的程序,可以完美运行并从您的计算机中删除最多数量的有问题的文件。如果您想让您的计算机保持最佳性能,您肯定需要下载 Software Updater。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Software Updater 1.9.7.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DownloadVerse.com

http://downloadverse.com/featured-products/

SHA-1:
bdfa4111f5ee1386c2cbba7623a2dc931fe1b36e
Filename:
setup.exe

PCSoftware Updater

1.9.7.0

DownloadVerse.com(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Software Updater 的 1.9.7.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Software Updater for Windows

1.9.7.0

DownloadVerse.com(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Software Updater - How To Choose The Best Windows Registry Cleaner

If you have been thinking about getting a free registry cleaner, but you are unsure which one to get, it is time to consider Software Updater. This program comes included with the Windows Vista operating system, but if you already have Windows Vista, you can download this software on its website for free. Once you get the software, it will scan your entire computer for obsolete and unneeded files. It will then alert you so that you can either delete these files immediately or repair them before deleting them. This software will even backup your registry file so that in case you need to restore the file, it will be located and the process will be made simple.

Not only does Software Updater find and removes files that are not needed on your computer, it will also check your registry to see if there are any outdated entries that are slowing down your PC. It also offers an advanced facility that allows you to undo any changes that you may have made, simply by clicking on the "undo" option in the software. Another great feature of this software is the back-up facility. The program will store a copy of every file that is deleted so that you can restore the file if you need to do so in the future. Software Updater has received numerous positive reviews and has quickly become one of the most popular registry cleaners available.

When you are looking for a free registry cleaner, it is important to make sure that you find the best software available. Software Updater has received many positive reviews, because it does everything that other registry cleaners don't. It is a simple to use program that runs flawlessly and removes the largest number of problematic files from your computer. If you want to keep your computer performing at its peak, you definitely need to download Software Updater.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Software Updater 1.9.7.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
DownloadVerse.com

http://downloadverse.com/featured-products/

SHA-1:
bdfa4111f5ee1386c2cbba7623a2dc931fe1b36e

Software Updater for PC

1.9.7.0

DownloadVerse.com(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.9.7.0 of Software Updater. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement