广告

WindowsSKyRoads

1.0

bluemoon(免费)

用户评分8

Kosmonaut - SkyRoads 中的恐怖地带

SkyRoads 是一款在线游戏,您可以在其中驾驶您的遥控观星者在虚拟空间的开阔道路上行驶。在虚拟地形上驾驶您的观星者,避开沿途的洞和障碍物,并且不会气喘吁吁或加油。这款游戏不仅有很多有趣的元素,而且还为您提供了探索 Blue Moonlight 等新技术进步的机会。

Blue Moonlight 是遥控驾驶游戏中的最新技术进步,让您不仅可以体验 SkyRoads 的快感,还可以控制您的角色并体验完全使用氧气的好处。这是一种基于氧气的游戏内货币,可让您购买每个级别的对象和功能。在整个游戏过程中,您将能够通过收集足够的氧细胞或蓝月细胞来通过每个级别。每完成一个关卡,您将获得一个蓝月细胞。

此外,BlueMoon 将提供一些您在其他 SkyRoads 游戏中找不到的非常激动人心的内容,包括 Kosmonaut 和 Danger Zone 等特殊活动。这两个额外阶段的加入将有助于提高这款获奖游戏的标准。在 Kosmonaut 中,您会发现电影《星球大战》中实际包含在游戏中的特技场景。另一方面,如果您真的想受到挑战,请尝试新的危险区域,这将要求您跳过崎岖不平的地形和以相同速度移动的危险机器人。 SkyRoads 凭借出色的图形和完整的汽车和赛道选择,有望成为今年可下载的最佳游戏之一。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SKyRoads 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
bluemoon
SHA-1:
0564b34d02d0618a2ccc66620334adc9236479d8
Filename:
skyroads.exe

PCSKyRoads

1.0

bluemoon(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SKyRoads 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

SKyRoads for Windows

1.0

bluemoon(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Kosmonaut - The Scary Zone in SkyRoads

SkyRoads is an online game where you are to drive your remote controlled stargazer on an open road over virtual space. Pilot your stargazer over a virtual terrain, avoiding holes and obstacles along the way and without getting out of breath or fuel. Not only does this game have a good many interesting elements but it also provides you with an opportunity to explore new technological advances like Blue Moonlight.

Blue Moonlight is the newest technological advance in remote controlled driving games, allowing you to not only experience the thrill of SkyRoads, but to control your character and experience the benefits of using oxygen completely. This is an Oxygen-based in-game currency that allows you to purchase every level's objects and features. You will be able to buy your way through every level by collecting enough oxygen cells, or bluemoon cells, throughout the course of the game. Each time you finish a level, you will be awarded with one bluemoon cell.

In addition, BlueMoon will feature some very exciting content that you will not find in other SkyRoads Games, including special events like the Kosmonaut and the Danger Zone. The inclusion of these two additional stages will help to raise the bar on this award winning game. In Kosmonaut, you will find the stunt scenes from the movie "Star Wars" that are actually included in the game. On the other hand, if you really want to be challenged, try the new hazard zone that will require you to jump over bumpy terrain and dangerous robots that are all moving at the same speed. With excellent graphics and a complete selection of cars and tracks, SkyRoads promises to be one of the best downloadable games available this year.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SKyRoads 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
bluemoon
SHA-1:
0564b34d02d0618a2ccc66620334adc9236479d8

SKyRoads for PC

1.0

bluemoon(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of SKyRoads. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement