广告

WindowsTrucks & Trailers

1.00

SCS Software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

卡车运输游戏 - 使用 Windows 版卡车司机和拖车游戏

SCS Software 是一款创新的驾驶模拟游戏,玩家必须在完全实现控制机制的情况下驾驶一系列高度改装的汽车和卡车,穿越各种具有挑战性的情况。该软件由专门从事游戏开发、软件设计和专业模拟技术的公司 Bingham Software Limited 设计。该游戏被认为是市场上最受欢迎和最成功的游戏之一,拥有数百万用户。这是因为逼真的驾驶体验、令人印象深刻的图形和车辆的定制。十五年来,这款软件以其质量赢得了无数奖项。

用户使用键盘或鼠标来控制游戏。游戏的主要目标是移动车辆通过一系列隧道、跳跃、曲线和挑战,以完成游戏。该游戏中包含的一些令人惊叹的图形包括高度详细的模型和纹理。模拟游戏中使用的卡车和拖车已为此目的进行了广泛的重建,以便用户体验真实的驾驶条件。软件中有许多功能可以提高享受水平,例如定制卡车和拖车的发动机、提高最高速度、改变变速器等等。其他功能包括修改制动系统的选项、制动处理、更改悬架和许多其他选项。

通过 Microsoft Windows 出售的卡车和拖车能够在 Windows 和 Mac 版本的游戏上运行。虽然目前尚不清楚其他版本何时会提供相同的功能,但值得一提的是,目前尚不清楚 Mac 版本是否支持通过 Xbox 控制台操作卡车和拖车。鉴于以这些车辆为特色的模拟游戏的流行,Bingham Software Limited 正在为其他版本开发该游戏的 Microsoft Windows 版本。 windows版计划在今年晚些时候推出,所以如果你想玩的话,你应该提前准备好副本。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Trucks & Trailers 1.00 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SCS Software

http://www.scssoft.com/

PCTrucks & Trailers

1.00

SCS Software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Trucks & Trailers 的 1.00 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Trucks & Trailers for Windows

1.00

SCS Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Trucking Games - Plays With the Windows Version of Truckers & Trailers Game

SCS Software is an innovative driving simulation game in which the gamer has to drive through a range of highly modified automobiles and trucks through various challenging situations with fully realized control mechanics. The software has been designed by Bingham Software Limited, a company that specialises in game development, software design and specialized simulation technologies. The game is regarded as one of the most popular and successful games on the market, with millions of users. This is because of the realistic driving experience, impressive graphics and the customization of vehicles. For more than fifteen years, this software has won numerous awards for its quality.

The user controls the game by either using the keyboard or the mouse. The main goal of the game is to move the vehicle through a series of tunnels, jumps, curves and challenges in order to complete the game. Some of the stunning graphics included in this game include highly detailed models and textures. The trucks & trailers used in the simulation games have been extensively rebuilt for this purpose, so that the users get to experience real life driving conditions. There are a number of features available in the software that enhance the enjoyment level, such as customizing the engine of the trucks & trailers, increasing the top speed, altering the transmission and so on. Other features include the option of modifying the braking system, handling of the brakes, altering the suspension and many other options.

The trucks & trailers available on sale through Microsoft windows are capable of running on both the windows and the Mac versions of the game. Although it is not clear when the same will be offered for the other versions, it is worth mentioning that it is not yet clear whether the Mac versions will support the operation of the trucks & trailers through the Xbox console. Acknowledging the popularity of the simulation games that feature these vehicles, Microsoft windows version of the game is being developed by Bingham Software Limited for the other versions. The windows version is scheduled to be launched later this year, so you should have a copy ready in advance if you want to play it.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Trucks & Trailers 1.00 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
SCS Software

http://www.scssoft.com/

SHA-1:
a6c6e2a30291122347095072645119cf46cc3fa6

Trucks & Trailers for PC

1.00

SCS Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.00 of Trucks & Trailers. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement