广告

WindowsSkinny Clock

1.0 RC3

Rawos

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

瘦时钟免费软件实用程序

SKINNY CLONES 是一款简单的免费软件实用程序,可帮助您准确地在计算机上显示您喜欢的时间和日期。一种将时间显示为小时钟的方法,可以通过简单的皮肤轻松调整其外观。但是,也有许多不同的预制皮肤可供下载,或者您也可以设计自己的皮肤。不需要任何类型的安装,只需解压缩并打开程序并让它完成它的工作。要调整皮肤,您只需将滑块拖放到所需位置即可。如果桌面时钟太多,随便选一个,然后拖拽到桌面即可。

如果您认为这听起来好得令人难以置信,请等到您看到产品的质量。我测试的 rawos 是由高品质的硅胶材料制成的,它们看起来真的很有趣。柔软的硅胶材质与时钟的透明色融为一体,让它看起来像是一幅大画的一部分。我特别喜欢“日/夜”模式,因为它让我想起了我最喜欢的闹钟。如果您更喜欢更传统的外观和感觉,您可以轻松选择常规或“循环”皮肤,因为它们有许多为它们制作的皮肤。我特别喜欢“时间透明度”选项,我经常使用它来检查自上次登录以来已经过去了多少时间。

如果您想将瘦时钟用作免费软件实用程序,您会在安装中找到几个可用的预制皮肤。其中包括 Google 徽标和几个我最喜欢的网站的图标,包括 YouTube、维基百科、MySpace 和其他几个网站。我特别喜欢“白天/夜晚”选项,因为它让我想起了我最喜欢的闹钟。 Skinny Clock 可以从他们的网站免费下载,如果您没有装有 Windows 的 PC,那么您需要在使用前将软件下载到您自己的机器上。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Skinny Clock 1.0 RC3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Swedish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Rawos

http://www.rawos.com

PCSkinny Clock

1.0 RC3

Rawos

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Skinny Clock 的 1.0 RC3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Skinny Clock for Windows

1.0 RC3

Rawos(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Skinny Clock Freeware Utility

SKINNY CLONES is an easy freeware utility that helping you accurately display time and date how you like it on your computer. One way to display the time as being a small clock, whose appearance can be easily adjusted through a simple skin. However there are many different pre-made skins also available in download, or you could also design your own. There is no need for installation of any kind, just unzip and open the program and let it do its job. To adjust the skin you just need to drag and drop the sliders to the desired position. If there are too many clocks in the desktop, just choose a random one and drag and drop it to the desktop.

If you think that sounds too good to be true, wait till you see the quality of the product. The rawos I tested were made from a high quality silicone material and they were a real pleasure to look at. The soft silicone material blended in with the transparent color of the clock made it look like one part of a big picture. I especially like the "day/night" mode as it reminds me of my favorite alarm clocks. If you prefer a more traditional look and feel, you can easily choose a regular or "cyclic" skin, as they have many skins made for them. I especially like the "transparency through time" option, which I use constantly to check how much time has passed since my last login.

If you want to use the skinny clock as a freeware utility, you will find several pre-made skins for it available within the installation. These include the Google logo, and icons for several of my favorite sites including YouTube, Wikipedia, MySpace, and several others. I particularly like the "day/night" option as it reminds me of my favorite alarm clocks. Skinny Clock is free to download from their website, and if you don't have a PC with Windows then you will need to download the software on your own machine before use.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Skinny Clock 1.0 RC3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Swedish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Rawos

http://www.rawos.com

SHA-1:
bb15258c5bc239a696cd5c1cc766861c766c76e7

Skinny Clock for PC

1.0 RC3

Rawos(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 RC3 of Skinny Clock. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement