广告

WindowsSaver for Snapchat

1

Athena IT Limited

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 Snapchat 屏幕保护程序保护程序的优势

将 Saver for Snapchat 用于您需要通过 PC 完成的任何任务。只需下载、安装 Snapshot 应用程序并在 Windows PC 上登录您的 Snapshot 帐户,而无需注销。在 Windows 计算机上登录 Snapshot 后,您可以通过 Internet 接收视频和照片。您所要做的就是从桌面上选择图像或视频。 Saver for Snapchat 可让您将所有图像和视频保存在一个中央位置,如果您需要在多个设备上存储多张图片或视频,这将非常有用。

Saver for Snapchat 最有用的功能之一是能够在您需要时从您的 PC 访问您的照片。只需从 Play 商店下载 Snapshot 应用程序,在您的计算机上激活它,然后在家中登录您的 Windows 计算机。从那里您需要做的就是将图片保存到您选择的类别。这是从任何地方访问所有快照的一种非常简单的方法。

如果您正在寻找一种快速简便的方法来备份 Windows 计算机上的所有快照,那么您绝对应该查看 Saver for Snapchat 屏幕保护程序。该程序非常易于使用,是轻松备份所有图像的绝佳方式。您可以在需要的时候轻松保存图像,非常适合您旅行或远离家乡的时间。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Saver for Snapchat 1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Athena IT Limited

http://www.chitchat.org.uk

PCSaver for Snapchat

1

Athena IT Limited

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Saver for Snapchat 的 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Saver for Snapchat for Windows

1

Athena IT Limited(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Advantages of Using the Saver For Snapchat Screen Saver Program

Use Saver for Snapchat for any tasks that you need to get done from your PC. Simply download, install the Snapshot app and log in to your Snapshot account on your Windows PC without logging out. Once you've logged in to Snapshot on your Windows machine you can receive videos and photos through the internet. All you'll have to do is select the images or videos from your desktop. Saver for Snapchat will enable you to save all of your images and videos on one central location, this is great if you need to store multiple pictures or videos across multiple devices.

One of the most useful features of Saver for Snapchat is the ability to access your photos from your PC whenever you need them. Simply download the Snapshot app from the Play Store, activate it on your machine and then log in to your Windows machine at home. From there all you need to do is save pictures to your selected category. This is a very easy way to access all of your snaps from anywhere.

If you're looking for a quick and easy way to back up all of your snaps on your Windows machine you should definitely look into the Saver for Snapchat screen saver program. This program is incredibly easy to use and is a fantastic way to easily back up all of your images. You can easily save images as and when you want, and it's great for when you travel or spend a lot of time away from home.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Saver for Snapchat 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Athena IT Limited

http://www.chitchat.org.uk

SHA-1:
b141756705889860b17cc1e3f5dd858110c17482

Saver for Snapchat for PC

1

Athena IT Limited(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Saver for Snapchat. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement