广告

WindowsDAMN NFO Viewer

2.10

Ivanopulos

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

该死的 NFO 评论

正如您可能从名称中猜到的那样,DAMN NFO Review 顾名思义,是一款专门设计用于在 Windows 上查看 NFO 和 DIZ 文件的工具。它简单、快速、高效。 D Amano Viewer 与记事本的界面相同,并且添加了一些不同的皮肤,您可以完全自定义它。将其下载并安装到您的计算机上后,您将能够在几秒钟内在您的 PC 上查看所有类型的 NFO 和 DIZ 文件。

DAMN NFO Review 之所以如此出色,是因为它是一个适用于 Windows 的免费 ascii 查看器。如果您尝试过任何其他用于 Windows 的 ascii 查看器,您就会知道它们有多难。有这么多不同的选择可供选择,你到底应该怎么知道什么是最适合你的?当您使用这个程序时,您可以控制,您可以决定您希望查看器如何工作、您希望它看起来像什么以及您希望一切运行的方式。

与其他一些 ascii 查看器程序不同,DAMN NFO 具有非常独特的界面。与任何其他允许您查看不同格式文件的软件不同,该程序显示 ascii 艺术。它还允许您查看所需的任何格式的文件,从而可以查看 HTML、GIF 和许多其他格式的文件。对于喜欢编辑 ascii 艺术或在其他人的计算机上查看 ascii 艺术的任何人来说,此 ascii 查看器都是必不可少的。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
DAMN NFO Viewer 2.10 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ivanopulos

http://www.damn.to

PCDAMN NFO Viewer

2.10

Ivanopulos

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 DAMN NFO Viewer 的 2.10 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DAMN NFO Viewer for Windows

2.10

Ivanopulos(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

DAMN NFO Review

As you might guess from the name, DAMN NFO Review is, as the name implies, a tool that has been specifically designed to view NFO & DIZ files on Windows. It is simple, quick and efficient. D Amano Viewer has the same interface as that of Notepad, and with the addition of a few different skins you can customize it completely. Once you download and install it onto your computer you will be able to view all types of NFO & DIZ files on your PC in a matter of seconds.

What makes DAMN NFO Review so great is that it is a free ascii viewer for windows. If you have tried any other ascii viewer for windows, you know how difficult they can be. There are so many different options to choose from, how in the world are you supposed to know what is the best one for you? When you use this program you are in control, you dictate how you want the viewer to work, what you want it to look like and how you want everything to run.

Unlike some of the other ascii viewer programs, DAMN NFO has a very unique interface. Unlike any other software that allows you to view files that are in a different format, this program displays ascii art. It also allows you to view files in any format that you desire, which allows you to view files in HTML, GIF, and many other formats. This ascii viewer is a must have for anyone who enjoys editing ascii art or seeing ascii art on other people's computers.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DAMN NFO Viewer 2.10 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Ivanopulos

http://www.damn.to

SHA-1:
37153d57bba52b1026769078b648a5090fe44377

DAMN NFO Viewer for PC

2.10

Ivanopulos(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.10 of DAMN NFO Viewer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement