广告

WindowsSafeHouse Explorer

3.01

pc-dynamics-inc(免费)

用户评分8

广告

SafeHouse Explorer - 如何使用有效的隐私软件保护您的数据

SafeHouse Explorer 基本上是一款免费软件,与该类别中的许多类似程序相比,它需要更少的存储空间。它在巴西、英国和美利坚合众国等一些国家得到了高度使用。该计划的主要目标是通过防止身份盗用和帮助人们保护他们的信息和密码来保护数据。它还允许用户访问他们的个人文件夹、电子邮件、文档等。这些功能包括用于删除间谍软件的多种工具,例如 XoftSpySE、Panda 反间谍软件等。

SafeHouse Explorer 的设计考虑了两个目标。首先,它有助于从计算机中删除间谍软件,并通过删除受感染的文件和 cookie 来防止进一步的攻击。此外,它允许用户通过将重要数据存储在安全的存储库中来保护他们的重要数据。这种类型的软件是专门为了在 windows 环境下顺利工作而创建的。这意味着您将能够消除此类隐私软件在使用 Windows 时可能遇到的所有问题。

总而言之,这款产品具有许多高级功能,例如删除文件、影子文件夹、设置主页和创建虚拟桌面。如果您是在专业环境中工作的人,并且仍然希望保护您的机密数据的安全,那么这个程序非常适合您。由于该软件在为您的计算机提供存储库方面非常高效,因此无需将机密数据存储在闪存驱动器或其他外部资源中。此外,该程序还允许您通过不同的窗口共享同一个文件夹,而无需共享相同的密码。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SafeHouse Explorer 3.01 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
pc-dynamics-inc
SHA-1:
44b1070edcd61645a8643bf0de571d0e6f9874b0
Filename:
SafeHouseExplorer-3.01.000-setup.exe

PCSafeHouse Explorer

3.01

pc-dynamics-inc(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SafeHouse Explorer 的 3.01 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SafeHouse Explorer for Windows

3.01

pc-dynamics-inc(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

SafeHouse Explorer - How to Protect Your Data With Effective Privacy Software

SafeHouse Explorer is basically a free software which needs less storage space than many similar programs in this category. It is highly used in some nations like Brazil, United Kingdom, and United States of America. The main objective of this program is to protect data by preventing identity theft and helping people to protect their information and passwords. It also gives access to users to their personal folders, email, documents, and so on. The features include several tools to remove spyware such as XoftSpySE, Panda antispyware, and others.

SafeHouse Explorer has been designed with two objectives in mind. First of all it helps to remove spyware from computers and prevent further attacks by deleting infected files and cookies. Moreover it allows its users to secure their vital data by storing them in secure storage vaults. This type of software is specially created in order to work smoothly with windows environment. This means that you will be able to remove all the problems that this type of privacy software may encounter while working with windows.

To sum it all up, this product comes with many advanced features such as the deletion of files, shadow folders, setting of the home page, and the creation of virtual desktops. If you are a person who works in a professional environment and still want to keep your confidential data safe and secure then this program is perfect for you. There is no need to store confidential data in your computer in flash drives or other external sources due to the fact that this software is highly efficient in providing storage vaults to your computer. Moreover, this program also allows you to share the same folder through different windows without sharing the same password.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SafeHouse Explorer 3.01 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
pc-dynamics-inc
SHA-1:
44b1070edcd61645a8643bf0de571d0e6f9874b0

SafeHouse Explorer for PC

3.01

pc-dynamics-inc(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.01 of SafeHouse Explorer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement