广告

WindowsRamBooster

2.0

Sci(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何提高您的计算机性能?使用 RamBooster 或使用 RamBooster 的软件来优化您的系统

RamBooster 主要是为需要通过增加 RAM 容量来提高计算机性能的用户设计的。现在许多人使用计算机进行日常工作,这导致大量数据和文件存储在硬盘中。您存储的数据越多,计算机的速度就越慢。 RamBooster 旨在通过在计算机空闲时自动释放计算机上的随机存取内存 (RAM) 来帮助用户提高计算机的性能。

RamBooster 用作优化器/ram 驱动器/微调器。它是由 J.Pajula 创建的免费 RAM 优化器,用于帮助计算机用户通过释放或清除计算机应用程序使用的不必要的随机存取存储器 (RAM) 来提高计算机的性能。您必须首先下载并安装 RamBooster 优化器软件,以允许该软件监视和控制消耗空闲 RAM 的进程。安装后,您必须启用机器中的软件才能激活系统的扫描和优化。启用后,RamBooster 将监控使用硬盘的进程并确保所有进程都消耗空闲 RAM。

因此,您的计算机将摆脱不必要的数据,因为程序将停止将 RamBooster 用于不必要的进程。免费 RAM 也将用于需要它的程序,例如您的电子邮件程序。因此,RamBooster 优化器和 rambooster 注册表清理器一起有助于保护您的重要文件并减少性能缓慢的机器的整体影响。您还可以使用内置的防病毒和反间谍软件工具扫描您的计算机,这将帮助您保护您的计算机免受任何恶意攻击。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
RamBooster 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sci

http://ipin.siren24.com

SHA-1:
1d62ed7459bc9a1a0ca6d4a9005ca8c340194d80
Filename:
RamBooster20.msi

PCRamBooster

2.0

Sci(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 RamBooster 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

RamBooster for Windows

2.0

Sci(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Increase Your Computer Performance? Use RamBooster Or Software That Uses RamBooster to Optimize Your System

RamBooster is mainly designed for users who need to boost their computer's performance by increasing the amount of RAM. Many people nowadays use a computer for everyday work which results in a lot of data and files stored in the hard disk. The more data that you store, the slower your computer becomes. RamBooster was developed to help the user to increase their computer's performance by automatically freeing up random access memory (RAM) on their computers when the computer is idle.

RamBooster works as an optimizer/ram driver/spinner. It is a Free RAM Optimizer created by J.Pajula to assist computer users in increasing the performance of their computer by freeing up or clearing up the unnecessary Random Access Memory (RAM) that is used by the computer applications. You must first download and install the RamBooster optimizer software to allow the software to monitor and control the processes that consume free RAM. Once installed, you have to enable the software in your machine to activate the scanning and optimization of the system. Once enabled, the RamBooster will monitor the process that uses the hard drive and make sure that all the processes consume free RAM.

As a result, your computer will become free from unnecessary data as the programs will stop using the RamBooster for the unnecessary processes. The free RAM will also go to the programs that require it such as your email program. Thus the RamBooster optimizer and the rambooster registry cleaner together help in protecting your important files and reducing the overall effect of a slow-performing machine. You can also scan your computer using the built in anti-virus and anti-spyware tools which will help you protect your machine against any malicious attacks.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
RamBooster 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 6th 2021
Author:
Sci

http://ipin.siren24.com

SHA-1:
1d62ed7459bc9a1a0ca6d4a9005ca8c340194d80

RamBooster for PC

2.0

Sci(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of RamBooster. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement