广告

WindowsExplorerXP

1.1.0

explorerxp(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Windows 资源管理器能为您做什么?

如果您以前尝试过任何文件管理器(或者即使您没有尝试过),您将很快熟悉 Windows 资源管理器。它可能是管理计算机上文件的最常用程序。虽然很多人可能认为 Explorer 只是一个更快的 Windows 文件管理器,但它远不止于此……它提供了更多功能和其他文件管理器中不一定提供的工具,并允许您通过组织更智能地工作您的文件和文件夹以不同的方式。如果您希望更好地使用您的 Windows 计算机,并让您的计算机运行得更快、更流畅,不妨试试 Windows Explorer XP。

ExplorerXP 小巧、快速、简单,是 Microsoft 发布的免费(非商业用途)程序。与常规窗口相比,它显示带有可扩展窗口窗格的树视图,而不是传统的文件夹/文件管理器视图。如果您需要从一个文件夹导航到另一个文件夹或浏览大量文件,Explorer XP 提供了许多工具来执行此操作,例如文件夹层次结构工具(它会拉出您可以在 Explorer 中打开的所有文件夹的列表一次),一个文件管理器,它允许您执行各种功能,例如创建、移动、删除、隐藏和重命名、搜索栏和地址栏。您还可以使用此程序创建新的电子邮件地址、显示您上次签到的时间和日期、查看 Internet 和一次浏览多个网页、查找文件和文件夹、管理多个配置文件以及查看和编辑许多常见的数据类型,例如 PDF、JPEG 和 PNG。

虽然许多人可能将 Windows 资源管理器视为美化的文件管理器,但它确实提供了更多功能。如果您在 PC 上花费大量时间,您可能希望将一些您最喜欢的文件夹以及最常用的文件夹放在手边。事实上,Windows XP 甚至有一种内置方式来组织您的文件,让您可以轻松查看已安装的文件夹、哪些文件夹可用于即时访问,以及哪些文件夹可以删除或移动。到目前为止,Windows Explorer 提供了最可定制的软件程序。你再也不会感到无聊了!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ExplorerXP 1.1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
explorerxp
SHA-1:
b412cee222df8da8f6c723b6be081499050e1fe6
Filename:
explorerxpsetup_110.exe

PCExplorerXP

1.1.0

explorerxp(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ExplorerXP 的 1.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

ExplorerXP for Windows

1.1.0

explorerxp(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Can Windows Explorer Do For You?

If you have tried any file manager before (or even if you have not), you will quickly become familiar with Windows Explorer. It is probably the most commonly used program for managing files on your computer. While many people may think that Explorer is simply a faster Windows file manager, it is much more than that...it offers a lot more functionality, tools that are not necessarily found on other file managers, and allows you to work smarter by organizing your files and folders in a different way. If you are looking to get a better use out of your Windows computer, and make your computer run faster and smoother, give Windows Explorer XP a try.

ExplorerXP is small, fast, and simple, a free (for non-commercial use) program released by Microsoft. As compared to the regular windows, it displays a tree view with an expandable pane of a window, instead of the traditional folder/file manager view. If you need to navigate from one folder to another or browse through a large number of files, Explorer XP offers many tools for doing just that, such as the folder hierarchy tool (which pulls up a list of all the folders you can open in Explorer at one time), a file manager which allows you to perform a variety of functions, such as creating, moving, deleting, hiding, and renaming, a search bar, and an address bar. You can also use this program to create a new email address, display the time and date you last checked in, view the Internet and browse several web pages at once, look for files and folders, manage multiple profiles, and view and edit many common data types, such as PDF, JPEG and PNG.

While many people may view Windows Explorer as a glorified file manager, it really does offer more. If you spend a lot of time on your PC, you will probably want to keep some of your favorite folders handy, as well as your most used ones. In fact, Windows XP even has a built-in way to organize your files, allowing you to easily see the folders you have installed, which ones are available for instant access, and which ones you can delete or move. By far, Windows Explorer offers the most customizable software program out there. You will never be bored again!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ExplorerXP 1.1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
explorerxp
SHA-1:
b412cee222df8da8f6c723b6be081499050e1fe6

ExplorerXP for PC

1.1.0

explorerxp(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.0 of ExplorerXP. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement