广告

WindowsQuaterneo

1.0.3

rologfos(免费)

用户评分8

免费动作益智游戏

Quaterneo 是一款免费的气氛动作 益智游戏。如果您喜欢俄罗斯方块,请继续阅读。该游戏旨在堆叠从屏幕顶部掉落的匹配块。该游戏与其他“堆叠”游戏不同,因为用户必须“扭转”或旋转棋子来匹配它们。如果您成功将积木串联在一起,您将获得大量积分奖励。 

由以发布优质益智游戏而闻名的 Rologfos 开发的 Quaterneo 对于所有 < strong>免费益智游戏。此益智游戏适用于运行 Windows 和 macOS 的设备。您可能喜欢的其他益智游戏包括 ArtPazz冷枪.

学习和策略

如上所述,Quaterneo 具有类似的游戏风格 与俄罗斯方块,但它的策略性明显更强。由于独特的“扭转”功能,必须事先预测动作和结果,因为正确的动作会带来大量的积分奖励,从而获得高分。 

广告

你会惊喜听听 Quaterneo 的 轻松学习 演奏。虽然策略一开始可能看起来有点复杂,但游戏的实际控制非常简单。您所要做的就是决定要旋转哪些块并单击它们;就是这样。

视听体验

玩 Quaterneo 是一种独特的体验。游戏中的声音完美无瑕,无法用文字准确描述;你只需要自己看看。视觉效果肯定也可以这样说,几乎是恍惚的。我们强烈建议您试一试,即使它纯粹是为了视听体验。 

在线记分牌

Quaterneo 的另一个重要功能是< strong>在线排行榜。在这里,您可以查看您的分数如何与全球数千名其他玩家进行排名。由于高分是游戏中排名的唯一形式,这很重要,也是第一吹牛的权利。 

独一无二的动作益智游戏

Quaterneo 为用户提供真正独特的游戏体验。它与其他益智游戏类似,但“扭曲”等功能使其与众不同。它是免费的、令人兴奋的,并带来了必须至少尝试一次的顶级视听体验。 

广告

技术

标题;
Quaterneo 1.0.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
rologfos

http://rologfos.com/

SHA-1:
ed13d24dfedfc5a54f1376fa7ab579418240c21f
Filename:
Quaterneo_Windows_1.0.3.zip

也可用于其他平台

PCQuaterneo

1.0.3

rologfos(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Quaterneo 的 1.0.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Quaterneo for Windows

1.0.3

rologfos(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free action puzzle game

Quaterneo is a free atmospheric action puzzle game. If you like Tetris, then keep reading. This game aims to stack matching blocks that fall from the top of your screen. This game differs from other ‘stacking’ games because the user must ‘twist’ or rotate the pieces to match them up. If you successfully chain the blocks together, you will receive massive point rewards. 

Developed by Rologfos, known for releasing quality puzzle games, Quaterneo is essential for all fans of free puzzle games. This puzzle game is available for devices running Windows and macOS. Other puzzle games you may like include ArtPazz and Cold Shot.

Learning and strategy

As mentioned above, Quaterneo has a similar game style to Tetris, yet it's significantly more strategic. Due to the unique ‘twist’ function, the moves and outcomes have to be anticipated beforehand, as the right move will lead to massive point bonuses, thus a high score. 

Advertisement

You'll be pleasantly surprised to hear just how easy learning to play Quaterneo is. Although the strategy may seem a little complex at first, the actual controls of the game are incredibly simple. All you have to do is decide which blocks you want to rotate and click them; that's it.

Audiovisual experience

Playing Quaterneo is a unique experience. The in-game sounds are immaculate and can’t be properly described using words; you'll just have to see for yourself. The same can definitely be said about the visuals, which are almost trance-like. We highly recommend giving it a shot, even if it's purely for the audiovisual experience

Online scoreboards

Another great feature of Quaterneo is the online leaderboards. This is where you can see how your score ranks up against thousands of other players around the world. As high scores are the only form of ranking in the game, this is vital and is the number one bragging right. 

One-of-a-kind action puzzle game

Quaterneo provides users with a truly unique gaming experience. It's similar to other puzzle games, but features such as ‘twist’ set it apart. It's free, exciting and brings a top-class audiovisual experience that must be tried at least once. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Quaterneo 1.0.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, July 26th 2021
Author:
rologfos

http://rologfos.com/

SHA-1:
ed13d24dfedfc5a54f1376fa7ab579418240c21f

Quaterneo for PC

1.0.3

rologfos(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.3 of Quaterneo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement