广告

WindowsCold Shot

1.0

skydrow

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费益智游戏

Cold Shot 是一款免费游戏,适用于运行 Windows 7 及更高版本的计算机。扮演契约杀手的角色,您需要一枪击落目标。然而,游戏并不像看起来那么简单,因为有多个谜题需要首先解决。即便如此,Cold Shot 中事件的主要原因是您需要杀死的目标。

如果您更喜欢具有更多种类的类似游戏,那么具有更多游戏玩法的 Hitman 2 是一个不错的选择选项。但是,如果您想玩多人游戏,使命召唤:现代战争 3 具有在线和离线游戏模式。 

谜题

Cold Shot 有一些谜题需要解决,需要您在射击并消灭目标之前进行思考。不幸的是,谜题并不难,而且在几分钟内就能轻松解决。标题最终并不复杂。玩过游戏后,您就会知道如何在几秒钟内完成每个谜题。

广告

简单的目标

作为一款短游戏,过于简单,没有复杂的目标或叙述。游戏玩法涉及解谜和致命一击。这都是角色工作的一部分。

诡异气氛

Cold Shot 的世界几乎是漆黑,有些地方几乎没有灯光。这种缺乏能见度增加了环境的神秘感,并增加了从灌木丛中跳出的东西的期望。虽然游戏时间很短,但您始终保持警惕。

控制

虽然整个游戏过程可以在 30 分钟后快速结束,但仍有相当大的地图探索。使用“W、A、S、D”和鼠标的控件,您将在地图上快速移动。与“E”键互动并使用鼠标左键发射步枪。

消灭你的目标

Cold Shot 是一款很棒的免费游戏,提供几个小时的游戏时间,鼓励你扮演一个试图消灭目标的杀手。标题很有趣,并且有一些功能可以让恐怖或惊悚地牢的粉丝感到有趣。但是,由于篇幅简洁,可玩性有限。

广告

技术

标题;
Cold Shot 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
skydrow

PCCold Shot

1.0

skydrow

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Cold Shot 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cold Shot for Windows

1.0

skydrow(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free puzzle game

Cold Shot is a free game for computers running Windows 7 and higher. Playing the role of a contracted killer, you'll need to take down your target with one shot. However, the game isn't as simple as it seems as there are multiple puzzles that need solving first. Even so, the leading cause of events in Cold Shot is the target you need to kill.

If you'd prefer a similar game with more variety, Hitman 2 is an excellent option with more gameplay options. However, if you'd like to play a multiplayer title, Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 has both online and offline game modes. 

Puzzles

Cold Shot has a few puzzles to solve, requiring you to think before you can take the shot and eliminate your target. Unfortunately, the puzzles aren't tricky and easily solvable within a few minutes. The title ultimately isn't complex; once you've played the game, you'll know how to complete each puzzle in seconds.

Advertisement

Simple goal

Being a short game, it’s overly simplistic and doesn't have a complex goal or narrative. The gameplay involves solving puzzles and taking a killing shot. It’s all part of your character’s job.

Eerie atmosphere

Cold Shot's world is almost pitch black, having little to no lighting in places. This lack of visibility adds to the mystery of the environment and expectations of something leaping out from the bushes. While the gameplay is short, you'll always be on guard.

Controls

Although the overall gameplay can quickly end after 30 minutes, there’s a sizable map to explore. Using the controls of ‘W, A, S, D’ and your mouse, you'll quickly move around the map. Interact with the ‘E’ key and fire your rifle using your left mouse button.

Eliminating your target

Cold Shot is a great free game that offers a few hours of gameplay, encouraging you to play the role of a hitman trying to eliminate a target. The title is interesting and has a few features that'll make it fun for fans of horror or thriller dungeons. However, due to its concise length, there's limited replayability.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cold Shot 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 14th 2021
Author:
skydrow
SHA-1:
ede8368aa96dc43dc2012c9cb10df961efbd494a

Cold Shot for PC

1.0

skydrow(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Cold Shot. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement