广告

WindowsSuper Space Fuel Inc.

1.0

megakode(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的基于空间的“三消”游戏

Super Space Fuel Inc. 是一款适用于 Windows 的复古“三消”益智游戏。游戏的目的是尽可能多地匹配三个或更多宝石,以用燃料填充对接的宇宙飞船

开发者 Megakode 刻苦研究了 1980 年代和 90 年代的编程书籍,以创建一个简单的基于 DOS 的 EGA 游戏。因此,它无法在现代 Windows PC 上运行。它最适合在 386 或 486 计算机上运行,但也可以在早至 8088 的旧计算机上运行。要了解更多三消游戏,请查看 财政小丑祖玛

怎么玩

Super Space Fuel Inc. 是一款简单易玩的游戏。在“三消”游戏的伟大传统中,您必须制作包含尽可能多的颜色相同的宝石的链条。如果您匹配三个或更多宝石,则会向停靠在比赛网格上的航天器添加燃料。

广告

技术要求

该游戏是为和在 386 和 486 计算机上测试。开发人员已邀请用户在旧机器上试用它并报告有关其工作方式的任何反馈。

Super Space Fuel Inc. 旨在在 MS-DOS 兼容的 PC 上工作 兼容 EGA 的图形适配器。但是,它也应该可以在 VGA 显示器上完美运行。

原声带

Super Space Fuel Inc. 中的音乐是使用 AdLib 制作的合成器卡,最初于 1987 年发布。

关于 DOS

由于我们现在已经进入 21 世纪,如果不澄清什么是我们的疏忽DOS 是。

DOS 是 1981 年推出的基于磁盘的操作系统系列的首字母缩写词。DOS 已逐渐成为一种利基操作系统系统。虽然它不再普遍使用,但它保留了忠实的爱好者群。

Super Space Fuel Inc. 是一封写给 DOS EGA 游戏类型情书。它有一个特定的目标受众,即那些对 DOS 感兴趣并拥有旧机器的人。但是,如果您拥有一台兼容的 PC,Super Space Fuel Inc. 是一款可自由玩、有趣且轻松的经典游戏。

广告

技术

标题;
Super Space Fuel Inc. 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
megakode

http://megakode.com/games/

SHA-1:
dfaadef9c82a1a85080239e74b4769fb1dabb423
Filename:
super_space_fuel_inc_v1.0.zip

PCSuper Space Fuel Inc.

1.0

megakode(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Super Space Fuel Inc. 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Super Space Fuel Inc. for Windows

1.0

megakode(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free space-based ‘match three’ game

Super Space Fuel Inc. is a free, retro ‘match-three’ puzzle game for Windows. The aim of the game is to make as many matches as possible of three or more gems to fill up the docking spaceships with fuel.

The developer Megakode has painstakingly studied programming books from the 1980s and 90s to create a simple DOS-based EGA game. As a result, it won't run on a modern Windows PC. It's ideally played on a 386 or 486 computer, but it may run on older machines as far back as an 8088. For more match-three games, check out Fiscal Jesters and Zuma

How to play

Super Space Fuel Inc. is a simple game to play. In the great tradition of ‘match-three’ games, you must make chains containing as many identically coloured gems as possible. If you match three or more gems, fuel is added to the spacecraft that's docked on the playing grid.

Advertisement

Technical requirements

The game was created for and tested on 386 and 486 computers. The developer has invited users to try it on older machines and report any feedback on how it worked.

Super Space Fuel Inc. was designed to work on an MS-DOS compatible PC with an EGA-compatible graphics adapter. However, it should also work perfectly on a VGA monitor.

Soundtrack

The music featured in Super Space Fuel Inc. was created using an AdLib synthesizer card, originally released in 1987.

About DOS

As we're now well into the 21st century, it would be remiss of us not to clarify what DOS is.

DOS is the acronym for a family of disk-based operating systems that were introduced in 1981. DOS has gradually become a niche operating system. Although it's no longer in general use, it retains a loyal base of enthusiasts.

Super Space Fuel Inc. is a love letter to the DOS EGA games genre. It has a specific target audience, which is those interested in DOS and own old machines. However, if you own a compatible PC, Super Space Fuel Inc. is a freely playable, fun and relaxing blast from the past.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Super Space Fuel Inc. 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 6th 2021
Author:
megakode

http://megakode.com/games/

SHA-1:
dfaadef9c82a1a85080239e74b4769fb1dabb423

Super Space Fuel Inc. for PC

1.0

megakode(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Super Space Fuel Inc.. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement