广告

WindowsPolaris Office

7.1.425

Infraware Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Polaris Office - 基于云的理想文档管理系统

Polaris Office 是一款屡获殊荣的付费在线办公套件,主要在 Android、iOS、Windows 和 macOS 等各种平台上运行,它是韩国软件公司 Infraware, Inc. 的产品。它可以编辑 Microsoft Word 文档格式( DOC/DODX、PPT、PPTx、Txt、XLS、XLSx)以及各种PDF文档的查看。此外,它还具有单词搜索工具,可用于在任何文本中搜索单词。 Polaris Office 适用于 Windows 和 Linux 操作系统。

该套件的一大优点是它可以与 Word、Excel、Power Point 等 Microsoft Office 程序一起使用。另一方面,Google Drive 还允许您存储来自 android 电子邮件客户端的文档,以便您可以从任何来源访问这些文档。安卓上的 Polaris Office 还提供了一项名为“旋转文件夹”的功能,您可以在其中轻松更改文件夹在触摸屏上的名称或位置。您还可以从“字体”部分下载多种免费字体、图像和剪贴画,并在您正在起草的文档中使用它们。

这个应用程序的一个非常有趣的方面是它的设计顺应了移动世界的最新趋势,并且非常用户友好,使用平滑的滚动和点击来实现编辑和打开文档等功能。此外,此应用程序具有内置的“网络摄像头”选项,使您能够向朋友和家人展示您的工作。它还为您提供各种用于头脑风暴和计划的工具,例如“软木板”和“清晰备忘录”选项。除了所有这些惊人的功能外,Polaris Office 还为您的模板提供了一个创新的自动完成选项,这使您更容易产生更多的业务线索和销售。最后,它的文件传输限制为 60mb,非常适合商务人士和其他需要大量存储空间的人。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Polaris Office 7.1.425 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Infraware Inc.

https://www.polarisoffice.com

SHA-1:
3652f3045860bc40502589e170122ed4593e04ed
Filename:
PolarisOfficeInstaller.exe

PCPolaris Office

7.1.425

Infraware Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Polaris Office 的 7.1.425 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Polaris Office for Windows

7.1.425

Infraware Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Polaris Office - An Ideal Cloud Based Document Management System

Polaris Office is an award-winning paid online office suite, which runs mainly on various platforms like Android, iOS, Windows & macOS, a product of Korea -based software company Infraware, Inc. It enables the editing of Microsoft Word document-formats (DOC/DODX, PPT, PPTx, Txt, XLS, XLSx) and also the viewing of various PDF documents. Besides, it also features a Word Search tool, which can be used for searching words in any text. Polaris Office is available in the Windows and Linux operating systems.

One of the great things about this suite is that it can be used along with Microsoft Office programs such as Word, Excel, Power Point and others. On the other hand, Google Drive also lets you store documents from your android e-mail client, so that you may access those from any source. Polaris Office on android also offers a feature called 'rotate folder,' where in you can easily change the name or position of your folders on the touch screen. You may also download several free fonts, images and clip arts from the'Fonts' section and use them within the document that you are drafting.

One very interesting aspect about this app is that its design flows with the latest trends in the mobile world and is very user friendly, using smooth scrolling and tapping for features such as editing and opening of documents. Also, this app has a built-in 'web cam' option, enabling you to show off your work to friends and family. It also provides you with various tools for brainstorming and planning such as the 'cork board' and the 'articulate memo' options. In addition to all these amazing features, Polaris Office has an innovative auto complete option for your templates, and this makes it easier for you to generate more business leads and sales. Lastly, its 60mb limit for transferring files makes it ideal for business professionals and other people who need a lot of storage space.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Polaris Office 7.1.425 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Infraware Inc.

https://www.polarisoffice.com

SHA-1:
3652f3045860bc40502589e170122ed4593e04ed

Polaris Office for PC

7.1.425

Infraware Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.1.425 of Polaris Office. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement