Publicité

Planet of the Apes: Last Frontier pour Windows

Imaginarium Studios(Payant)

Note des utilisateurs8

Planet of the Apes: Last Frontier - Un jeu d'aventure narratif

Publicité

Planet of the Apes: Last Frontier est un jeu d'aventure narratif développé par Imaginarium Studios. C'est un jeu de conquête, de trahison et de survie qui tourne autour des destins entrelacés d'une tribu de singes et d'un groupe de survivants humains. Le jeu offre aux joueurs la possibilité de jouer des deux côtés du conflit croissant, en comprenant profondément les motivations, les espoirs et les peurs des humains et des singes.

Le jeu propose un mode multijoueur local à 4 joueurs et une prise en charge des manettes, avec le clavier disponible uniquement pour un joueur. Avec 14 heures de jeu réparties sur 19 fins, les joueurs sont poussés vers une paix tendue et fragile ou vers une bataille sanglante finale. Le jeu permet également aux joueurs de revoir leurs relations à la fin de chaque chapitre, leur donnant ainsi l'occasion de réfléchir à leurs choix et décisions.

Publicité

Technique

Titre
Planet of the Apes: Last Frontier, pour Windows
Pré-requis:
  • Windows 11
Licence:
Payant
Date ajoutée:
Wednesday, January 17th 2024
Auteur
Imaginarium Studios

https://planetoftheapesgame.com/

Planet of the Apes: Last Frontier pour PC

Imaginarium Studios(Payant)

Note des utilisateurs8

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version de Planet of the Apes: Last Frontier. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Programme associé

Publicité

Advertisement

Planet of the Apes: Last Frontier for Windows

Imaginarium Studios(Paid)

User rating8

Planet of the Apes: Last Frontier - A Narrative Adventure Game

Advertisement

Planet of the Apes: Last Frontier is a narrative adventure game developed by Imaginarium Studios. It is a game of conquest, betrayal, and survival that revolves around the intertwined fates of a tribe of apes and a band of human survivors. The game offers players a chance to play both sides of the growing conflict, gaining a deep understanding of the motivations, hopes, and fears of humans and apes alike.

The game offers 4 player local multiplayer and controller support, with keyboard available for single player only. With 14 hours of gameplay spread across 19 endings, players are pushed towards a tense, fragile peace or a final bloody battle. The game also allows players to review their relationships at the end of each chapter, giving them a chance to reflect on their choices and decisions.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Planet of the Apes: Last Frontier for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11
License:
Paid
Latest update:
Wednesday, January 17th 2024
Author:
Imaginarium Studios

https://planetoftheapesgame.com/

Planet of the Apes: Last Frontier for PC

Imaginarium Studios(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Planet of the Apes: Last Frontier. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement