Werbung

Photo Booth for Windows 7

7

Vhanla(Kostenlos)

Nutzer-Bewertung7

Werbung

Photo Booth für Windows 7 ist eine Kopie des Programms Photo Booth, das mit Mac OS X gebündelt ist. Diese Anwendung für Fotoaufnahmen ermöglicht das Aufnehmen von Bildern und die Anwendung von Effekten wie Wärmekamera, Spiegel, Röntgenstrahlen, Lichttunnel, Kaleidoskop, Quetschen, Drehen und Dehnen.

Werbung

Photo Booth For Windows 7 ist eine tragbare Anwendung, die entwickelt wurde, um Windows 7-Benutzern eine ähnliche Erfahrung zu bieten wie Photo Booth für Mac, da Sie schnell Schnappschüsse machen und Effekte hinzufügen können. Diese Anwendung bietet auch zusätzliche Effekte und einige sehr grundlegende Optionen zum Hochladen von Bildern in soziale Medien.

Da es sich um eine von Dritten entwickelte Anwendung handelt, die weder mit Apple noch mit Microsoft in Verbindung steht, ist der Standard leider recht niedrig. Auf der Oberseite gibt es einige zusätzliche Effekte wie z.B. zusätzliche Spiegel, die in der Apple Photo Booth Anwendung nicht verfügbar sind.

Zu den wichtigsten Merkmalen gehören:

  • Mehr als 12 Spezialeffekte für Ihre Webcam.
  • Keine Installation erforderlich.
  • Funktioniert mit allen Webcams.
  • Ermöglicht es Ihnen, Fotos auf Facebook und Twitter zu teilen.

Das Gute an Photo Booth for Windows 7 ist einmal, dass es keine Installation erfordert und einfach einzurichten ist. Die einzigen Voraussetzungen sind Adobe Flash Player und eine Webcam. Obwohl Photo Booth für Windows 7 einige Funktionen fehlen, die im ursprünglichen Apple-Programm zu finden sind, ist es für ein kostenloses Programm immer noch nicht zu schlecht.

Titel:
Photo Booth for Windows 7,7 für Windows
Größe:
5.35 MB
Systemanforderungen:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98
Sprache:
German
Verfügbare Sprachen
  • German,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
Lizenz:
Kostenlos
Erscheinungsdatum:
Friday, May 29th 2015
Autor:
Vhanla

https://www.twitter.com/vhanla

SHA-1:
9685ff4b95f98f7631109019e0eb10a45da56373

Wir haben noch keine Changelog-Information von der Version 7 von Photo Booth for Windows 7. Manche Entwicker teilen diese Information etwas später. Schauen Sie bitte in ein paar Tagen noch einmal vorbei.

Sie können uns helfen?

Falls Sie Informationen zum Changelog haben können, würden wir gerne von Ihnen hören. Weiter zu unsererKontaktseiteund lassen uns wissen.

Werbung

Werbung

Advertisement

Photo Booth for Windows 77

Vhanla(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Photo Booth for Windows 7 is a copy of the Photo Booth application that comes bundled with Mac OS X. This photo taking application allows taking pictures and applying effects like Thermal Camera, Mirror, X Ray, Light Tunnel, Kaleidoscope, Squeeze, Twirl, and Stretch.

Photo Booth For Windows 7 is a portable application developed to provide Windows 7 users with a similar experience to Mac’s Photo Booth in that you can quickly take snaps and add effects to them. This application also provides additional effects and some very basic sharing options to upload pictures to social media.

As this is a 3rd party developed application and has no affiliation with either Apple or Microsoft, unfortunately the standard is quite low . On the up side there are a few additional effects such as additional mirrors that are not available in the Apple Photo Booth application.

Key features include:

  • More than 12 special effects for your webcam.
  • No installation required.
  • Works with all webcams.
  • Lets you share photos on Facebook and Twitter.

Once good thing about Photo Booth for Windows 7 is that it doesn’t require installation and is simple to set up. The only requirements are Adobe Flash Player and a webcam. Although Photo Booth for Windows 7 lacks some features found in the original Apple program, it is still not too bad for a free application.

Title:
Photo Booth for Windows 7 7 for Windows
File size:
5.35 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7 64-Bit,
  • Windows Vista 64-bit,
  • Windows 10 64-bit,
  • Windows 2008 R2,
  • Windows 2008 64-bit,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 9x,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows XP 64-bit,
  • Windows 8 64-bit
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, May 29th 2015
Author:
Vhanla

https://www.twitter.com/vhanla

SHA-1:
9685ff4b95f98f7631109019e0eb10a45da56373

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7 of Photo Booth for Windows 7. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement