广告

WindowsPerishment

0.1.5

ohm_ena(演示)

用户评分8

免费 2D 恐怖游戏演示

Perishment 是一个适用于 Windows 的免费 2D 生存恐怖演示,目前由开发人员 ohm_ena 开发。它可以通过 itch.io 免费下载,或者您可以自愿捐赠您选择的金额。

2D 图形增强了由黑暗走廊和幽灵营造的极度寒冷的气氛您探索的房间,伴随着诡异的背景音乐和音效。您将探索阴暗的通道,解决问题并逃离阻碍您前进的难以言喻的恐怖。开发者提到游戏生化危机是一个灵感,但它具有与 The中等生化邪恶魔鬼

Perishment 是关于什么的?

一声可怕的尖叫把你从舒适的公寓里拉了出来。你会发现一个死去的女人和她受伤的丈夫。 你的目标是逃离大楼并拉响警报,但感觉有些不对劲。您知道这并不容易

广告

Perishment 是免费的吗?

该游戏是 Windows 的免费演示。当您下载 Perishment 时,您可以进行 自愿付款 以帮助支持游戏的持续开发。如果您不想,也没有什么难受的感觉——只需跳过付款并下载 ZIP 文件即可。

Perishment 怎么玩?

游戏是键盘控制,不支持游戏手柄。

“A”和“D”键可让您左右移动。 “S”和“W”键突出显示菜单选项。 “E”键在菜单中时,可让您使用它来选择您选择的选项。在游戏中,你用它来做一些动作,比如捡起物品或穿过门。

Perishment 适合孩子吗?

绝对不适合孩子,太远了爬行。在整个游戏过程中,音效和背景音乐都保持着不祥的预感。你一直处于紧张状态,等待着惊慌失措。

令人毛骨悚然的视觉效果

开发人员 ohm_ena 使用像素化格式和声音效果非常好。这表明,在游戏中营造完美氛围并不总是需要高清图形。这些图形营造出一种近乎幽闭的感觉,将您限制在走廊或公寓内,因为您试图弄清楚下一步该做什么。 

在我们看来,开发商正在努力创造一个出色的、令人毛骨悚然的超自然生存恐怖游戏,一秒钟都不能放松。如果您正在寻找更多此类游戏,值得一试Bio Evil< /a> 和 魔鬼,这两个也是不错的选择。 p>

广告

技术

标题;
Perishment 0.1.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
演示
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ohm_ena

https://ohm-ena.itch.io/

SHA-1:
bf9d50431bf37f9838b2c04c2dc14d3df2c6e59d
Filename:
perishment_v0.1.5.zip

PCPerishment

0.1.5

ohm_ena(演示)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Perishment 的 0.1.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Perishment

0.1.5

ohm_ena(Demo)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free 2D horror game demo

Perishment is a free 2D survival horror demo for Windows that’s currently a work in progress from developer ohm_ena. It’s available for download through itch.io for free or you can volunteer a donation amount of your choosing.

The 2D graphics enhance the severely chilling atmosphere created by the dark corridors and spooky rooms that you explore, accompanied by the eerie background music and sound effects. You’ll explore the murky passageways, solving problems and escaping the unspeakable horrors that stand in your way. The developer mentioned that the game Resident Evil was an inspiration, but it has similar dark elements as The Medium, Bio Evil and The Devil.

What’s Perishment about?

A horrifying scream draws you out of your cosy apartment. You find a dead woman and her injured husband. Your goal is to escape the building and raise the alarm, but something feels very wrong. You know it won’t be easy.

Advertisement

Is Perishment free?

The game is a free demo for Windows. When you download Perishment, you can make a voluntary payment to help support the game's ongoing development. If you don’t want to, there are no hard feelings—just skip the payment and download the ZIP file.

How do you play Perishment?

The game is keyboard-controlled, with no support for a gamepad.

The ‘A’ and ‘D’ keys let you move left and right. The ‘S’ and ‘W’ keys highlight menu options. The ‘E’ key, while in a menu, lets you use it to select your chosen option. During the game, you use it to take actions such as picking up items or walking through doors.

Is Perishment suitable for kids?

It’s definitely not suited for kids, it’s far too creepy. Throughout the game, the sound effects and background music maintain a sense of foreboding. You’re constantly on edge, waiting for a jumpy scare.

Creepy visual effects

The developers ohm_ena uses the pixelated format and sounds to great effect. This shows that HD graphics aren’t always necessary to create the perfect atmosphere in a game. The graphics create an almost claustrophobic feeling, restricting you to corridors or apartments as you try to figure out what to do next. 

In our opinion, the developer is well on their way to creating an excellent, creepy, supernatural survival horror game that doesn’t allow you to relax for a second. If you’re looking for more of this type of game, it’s worth checking out Bio Evil and The Devil, which are both great options too.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Perishment 0.1.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Demo
Date added:
Friday, April 16th 2021
Author:
ohm_ena

https://ohm-ena.itch.io/

Perishment

0.1.5

ohm_ena(Demo)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.1.5 of Perishment. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement