广告

WindowsOuter Belt Industries

0.1.1

Nate Largo

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费太空采矿游戏

开发商 Nate Largo 的 Outer Belt Industries 是基于太空的帝国建设类型游戏的早期版本。这个可下载的 Windows 游戏的目标是在各种小行星上开采贵金属和岩石。通过这样做,您可以建立一个完整的行业并提升您的科学地位。随着您的科学知识的增加和更多可用资源的出现,您可以创建工厂来自动化生产

很明显,Outer Belt Industries 还没有完成。不过,如果您对这种游戏感兴趣,但没有典型的军事殖民方面,肥沃农场是成品,也值得一看。

控制

您可以使用键盘和鼠标玩游戏。一些控件对于普通鼠标用户来说是直观的。您左键单击以选择项目或开始构建并使用滚轮放大或缩小。其他动作都是通过键盘和鼠标组合进行的,但简单易学。

广告

知识就是力量

当然,一路走到外面是没有意义的小行星带如果你不打算用它来开采岩石和金属。通过运用您最好的研究技能来研究这些新材料是非常有意义的。然后,您可以利用新知识进行自动化生产和建立原材料仓库。

很高兴分享...通常

如果你曾经想过我们在宇宙中是否孤独,你会得到答案。您在 Outer Belt 游戏中对资源进行了激烈的竞争

我们的看法

开发商在 Outer Belt Industries 的开端令人鼓舞。游戏的目的是在外带的小行星之间建立一个产业。这种游戏玩法与通常的军事优势目标相比是一个可喜的变化。当然,你必须与小行星带的其他居住者打交道,但这只是游戏的一部分。

你必须记住,目前,这并不多不仅仅是概念证明。但是,它确实让您有机会测试迄今为止开发的内容。如果您想看到这款游戏的最终开发,您可以向开发者捐款,以在经济上支持他进一步推进游戏或提供反馈。

广告

技术

标题;
Outer Belt Industries 0.1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nate Largo

https://natelargo.itch.io/

PCOuter Belt Industries

0.1.1

Nate Largo

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Outer Belt Industries 的 0.1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Outer Belt Industries for Windows

0.1.1

Nate Largo(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free space mining game for Windows

Outer Belt Industries from developer Nate Largo is an early version of a space-based, empire-building type game. The objective of this downloadable game for Windows is to mine the various asteroids for precious metals and rocks. By doing so, you can establish a whole industry and advance your scientific standing. As your scientific knowledge increases and more resources become available, you can create factories to automate production.

It's clear that Outer Belt Industries is quite unfinished. Still, if you're interested in this kind of game but without the typical military colonisation aspects, The Fertile Farm is a finished product and is also worth checking out.

Take control

You play the game using your keyboard and mouse. Some of the controls are intuitive to regular mouse users. You left-click to select items or start building and use the scroll wheel to zoom in or out. Other actions are carried out with the keyboard and mouse combination but are simple to learn.

Advertisement

Knowledge is power

Of course, there's no point travelling all the way out to the outer asteroid belt to mine rock and metal if you're not going to do anything with it. It makes perfect sense to investigate these new materials by applying your finest research skills. You can then utilise the new knowledge in automating production and building storage for the raw materials.

It's good to share... usually

If you've ever wondered if we’re alone in the universe, you’ll get your answer. You have serious competition for the resources within the game of Outer Belt.

Our take

The developer has made an encouraging start with Outer Belt Industries. The aim of the game is to build an industry among the asteroids of the Outer Belt. This gameplay is a welcome change from the usual objective of military dominance. You do, of course, have to deal with the other occupants of the asteroid belt, but that's just part of the game.

You have to bear in mind that, at the moment, this isn’t much more than a proof of concept. However, it does give you the chance to test what's been developed so far. If you want to see the final development of this game, you can contribute to the developer to support him financially to advance the game further or provide feedback.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Outer Belt Industries 0.1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 11th 2021
Author:
Nate Largo

https://natelargo.itch.io/

SHA-1:
b65e67a0c98290e5369ed9d32d84bd952921f44f

Outer Belt Industries for PC

0.1.1

Nate Largo(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.1.1 of Outer Belt Industries. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement