广告

WindowsNo Players Online

2.0

papercookies

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

没有玩家在线

No Players Online 是一款游戏,您可以控制一支军队并尝试攻击整个计算机化的对手,同时避开同时出现的所有炸弹。听起来很容易,对吧?好吧,这并不像听起来那么容易。虽然您确实有一些确保领先对手的基本策略,但真正的挑战来自于知道何时进攻、何时防守以及如何有效地利用资源。

与纸饼干不同,玩家必须在棋盘上移动一定数量的棋子并通过这样做来获得积分,No Players Online 只需点击游戏菜单下方工具栏上的相应方块,这会触发各种行动。例如,当您单击空多人列表下方的方块时,系统会提示您保存游戏。使用此工具时唯一可用的其他操作是将所有已保存的游戏清除到“我的电脑”文件夹。

我发现 No Players Online 最有趣的地方在于,它大量借鉴了我之前编写的许多游戏,例如 Papers、Chocolates 和 Zox。但与其他游戏不同的是,No Players Online 采用了一些我直到现在才真正发现吸引人的游戏元素。我特别喜欢游戏强制玩家在采取任何行动之前逻辑思考下一步行动的方式。例如,你经常会发现自己落后于 8 球,拥有一种优越的策略,在你之前没有对手可以反击。唯一的问题是……你不再孤单。您必须在 8 人多人 Flash 游戏中与其他玩家一起玩,然后才能轮到您。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
No Players Online 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
papercookies

https://papercookies.itch.io/

PCNo Players Online

2.0

papercookies

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 No Players Online 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

No Players Online for Windows

2.0

papercookies(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

No Players Online

No Players Online is a game in which you control an army and attempt to attack an entire computerized opponent while avoiding all the bombs that appear at the same time. Sounds easy, right? Well, it's not quite as easy as it sounds. While you do have some basic tactics for securing a lead on your opponent, the real challenge comes from knowing when to attack, when to defend, and how to make use of resources efficiently.

Unlike papercookies where a player has to move a certain number of pieces around a board and earn points by doing so, No Players Online involves little more than clicking on the appropriate square on the lower toolbar of the game menu, which triggers various actions. For instance, when you click on the square beneath the empty multiplayer list, you will be prompted to save your game. The only other action available when using this tool is the ability to clear all saved games to the "My Computer" folder.

What I find most interesting about No Players Online is the fact that it borrows heavily from many of the games I've previously written, like Papers, Chocolates, and Zox. But unlike those other games, No Players Online takes some gameplay elements I never really found that captivating until now. I especially love the way the game forces players to think out logically about their next move before taking any action. For example, you'll often find yourself behind the eight-ball, possessing a superior strategy that no opponent can counter before you do. Only problem is... you're no longer alone. You must play with another player in an 8-person multiplayer flash game before you are able to take your turn.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
No Players Online 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
papercookies

https://papercookies.itch.io/

SHA-1:
dcfe8d23337ff9f51ae04e8e65112a0056b24249

No Players Online for PC

2.0

papercookies(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of No Players Online. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement