广告

WindowsNetscape

9.0.0.6

(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Netscape 浏览器帮助您创建自己的 Internet 主页

Netscape Navigator,原名Navigator,是一种专有的网络浏览器,最初由网景通信公司开发,是后来所有网景网络浏览器的先驱。它是 Netscape 系列中的第一个主要产品,并且是他们从早期版本到 4.08、9.x 和更高版本的旗舰产品。在早期,它是最畅销的网络浏览器,并且仍然是互联网使用中最受欢迎的浏览器。它受欢迎的原因可以归功于标签、书签等一些创新功能,甚至是标志着浏览技术迈出新一步的“现代”外观。它是唯一一款在其界面中具有高级“外观”的浏览器,并且还提供了第一种形式的用户输入控件。

Netscape 对 Java Script 和 Flash 的支持使其成为托管网站或开发网站的可行选择。然而,Netscape 从未发布过 Java Script 1.0 版,因此它被 Mozilla 和 Microsoft 抛在了后面,而 Netscape 试图通过开发免费提供和免费下载的开源 Java Script 来解决这个问题。仍然 Netscape 支持 Java 脚本的经典版本,这是 Netscape Navigator 最早的脚本版本,并为您提供使用现有浏览器上网的能力。

Netscape 每年都会不断推出新功能和新版本,但 Netscape Navigator 的最新版本是 4.0 版本,它引入了许多新功能。最重要的是,它包括一个大大增强和重新设计的用户界面,比它的前辈更加用户友好。 Netscape Navigator 还引入了一个新的 JavaScript 引擎,它速度更快,允许浏览器一次处理更多数据。 Netscape Navigator 4.0 中引入的另一个不错的功能是“Web 检查器”,它使您能够检查和测试 Web 浏览器的内部状态。 Netscape 还添加了许多安全功能,例如允许您拥有密码管理器、隐私浏览模式等。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Netscape 9.0.0.6 Windows 版
文件大小:
6.06 MB
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
SHA-1:
b894014187511c79edeb9af19a7c3842e15e7a95
Filename:
netscape-navigator-9.0.0.6.exe

PCNetscape

9.0.0.6

(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Netscape 的 9.0.0.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Netscape for Windows

9.0.0.6

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Netscape Browser Helps You Create Your Own Internet Home

Netscape Navigator, formerly known as Navigator, is a proprietary web browsers, first developed by Netscape Communications Corporation, and the forerunner of all later Netscape web browsers. It was the first major product in the Netscape line and was their flagship product from earlier versions to 4.08, 9.x, and later. In early dates it was the largest selling web browser and still the most popular one in usage in internet usage. The reason of its popularity could be credited to some innovative features like tabs, bookmarks, and even the "modern" appearance which marked a new step in browsing technology. It was the only browser which had an advanced "look and feel" in its interface and also provided the first forms of user input controls.

Netscape's support for Java Script and Flash makes it a viable option when it comes to hosting your website or developing one. However, Netscape has never released the Java Script version 1.0 and so it was left behind by Mozilla and Microsoft while Netscape attempted to remedy this by developing the open source Java Script which is freely available and can be freely downloaded. Still Netscape supports the classic versions of Java script that is Netscape Navigator's earliest script version and provides you with the ability to surf the internet using your existing browser.

Netscape has kept bringing new features and versions to the table on an annual basis, however the latest release of Netscape Navigator is the 4.0 version, which introduces a number of new features. Most importantly it includes a much enhanced and re-designed user interface which is much more user-friendly than its predecessors. Netscape Navigator also introduces a new JavaScript engine, which is faster and allows the browser to process more data at once. Another nice feature introduced in Netscape Navigator 4.0 is the "web inspector" which enables you to inspect and test the internal state of your web browser. Netscape also added a number of security features like allowing you to have the password manager, private browsing mode, etc.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Netscape 9.0.0.6 for Windows
File size:
6.06 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
SHA-1:
b894014187511c79edeb9af19a7c3842e15e7a95

Netscape for PC

9.0.0.6

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.0.0.6 of Netscape. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement