广告

WindowsOrbitum

21.0.1215.0

(免费)

用户评分8

广告

从您的 PC 中移除 Orbitum Safe Driver Safe 以完全移除

干净整洁的操作系统是避免 Orbitum 潜在问题的最重要先决条件。这仅仅意味着使用 1cleanmgr 在您的计算机上运行全面扫描,使用 2s FC /scannow 清理您的硬盘驱动器并删除所有自动启动应用程序(通过使用 4msconfig)。永远记得运行定期备份,或者创建还原点以防万一出现问题。这将帮助您避免任何可能的数据丢失。

建议您使用 MalwareBytes 等在线工具扫描潜在的垃圾程序和恶意软件删除。如果您不确定您的计算机是否感染了任何病毒或恶意软件,请按照此工具的屏幕说明进行操作,它会自动从您的计算机中安全地删除任何可疑的间谍软件、广告软件或恶意软件。保护您的 PC 免受恶意软件侵害的另一种方法是安装防病毒软件和防火墙以阻止恶意网站。您也可以使用您信任的网络浏览器浏览互联网,但请确保您的浏览器已更新最新的安全补丁,并且它与最新的恶意软件定义保持同步。

您可以用来从计算机中安全删除任何可能不需要的组件的另一种方法是使用 Microsoft Windows 10 中的 Microsoft Edge 菜单选择功能。要访问开始菜单或运行菜单中的 Edge 菜单选择工具.从那里,您可以搜索可能会阻止您的计算机访问 Internet 的程序。您可以单击删除或清除程序和与之关联的选项。通过使用 Microsoft 的内置 safari 执行扫描,您将有效地从您的计算机呈现任何可能不需要的软件和程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Orbitum 21.0.1215.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
SHA-1:
d61628eb5e81a961194a57861e89b8d0cd9dfb82
Filename:
setup.exe

PCOrbitum

21.0.1215.0

(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Orbitum 的 21.0.1215.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Orbitum for Windows

21.0.1215.0

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Remove Orbitum Safe Driver Safe From Your PC For Complete Removal

A clean and tidy operating system is the most important prerequisite for avoiding potential issues with Orbitum. This simply means running a full scan on your computer with 1cleanmgr, cleaning up your hard drive using 2s FC /scannow and removing all Autostart applications (by using 4msconfig). Always remember to run periodic backups, or else to create restore points in case things go wrong. This will help you avoid any possible data loss.

It is recommended that you scan for potential unwanted programs and malware removal with an online tool such as MalwareBytes. If you are unsure whether your computer has been infected with any viruses or malware, follow the on screen instructions of this tool and it will safely remove any suspected spyware, adware or malware from your computer automatically. Another way of protecting your PC against malware is to install an anti-virus software and a firewall in order to block malicious websites. You can also use your trusty web browser to browse the internet, but make sure that your browser is updated with the latest security patches and that it is up to date with the most recent malware definitions.

One other method that you can utilize in order to safely remove any potentially unwanted components from your computer is by using the Microsoft Edge menu select feature in Microsoft Windows 10. To access the Edge menu select tool in the start menu or run menu. From there, you can search for programs that may be blocking your computer's access to the internet. You can either click delete or clear the programs and the options associated with them. By performing a scan with Microsoft's built in safari you will effectively render any potentially unwanted software and program from your computer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Orbitum 21.0.1215.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
SHA-1:
d61628eb5e81a961194a57861e89b8d0cd9dfb82

Orbitum for PC

21.0.1215.0

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 21.0.1215.0 of Orbitum. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement